Orangetheory Fitness - Birmingham, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1897 Reviews
633 South Adams Road
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-712-4548
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
A.K.
BIRMINGHAM, MI
The diversity
March 27, 2017
S.H.
ROYAL OAK, MI
Great workout! Jerri was very helpful in providing modifications.
March 27, 2017
N.M.
SOUTHFIELD, MI
It was really good and the staff was excellent and made you feel comfortable, and there was no pressure
March 27, 2017
C.M.
TROY, MI
I love the fast pace workouts, the coaches are so motivating and the variety of workouts keep it fresh and invigorating!!
March 27, 2017
M.O.
Royal Oak, MI
Great overall body workout...high intensity.
March 26, 2017
A.A.
Royal Oak, MI
I like the variety each time
March 26, 2017
J.K.
HUNTINGTON WOODS, MI
Can go at your own pace and level of difficulty and still get a great workout.
March 26, 2017
M.K.
Northville, MI
It is by far the best work out ever . It is non stop right from the word go. The coaches in Birmingham make the studio what it is . Jert,Sara,Jen and Amy are class act ,and are the most amazing coaches.
March 26, 2017
K.O.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
It motivates me! It kicks my butt!
March 26, 2017
J.P.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
That it feels short and hard
March 25, 2017
C.G.
Sylvan Lake, MI
The variety
March 25, 2017
J.P.
DETROIT, MI
I liked that it pushed me to my limits, but I could work at my‚Äč pace.
March 24, 2017
M.L.
Bloomfield, MI
March 23, 2017
K.L.
Royal Oak, MI
OT is the BEST workout EVER!!!!!!! I tell everybody including total strangers!
March 23, 2017
S.C.
ROYAL OAK, MI
First, HIIT is so effective, but the variety in the treadmill runs, rowing stretches and floor routines is key. The instructors are incredibly motivating, and everyone in class is positive and encouraging. It's a great, feel-good environment.
March 21, 2017
J.B.
Ferndale, MI
Efficient and fun
March 21, 2017
K.S.
FERNDALE, MI
The coaches are great and the workouts are always different.
March 20, 2017
A.S.
Birmingham, MI
The structure
March 19, 2017
J.C.
MADISON HEIGHTS, MI
I love everything about it. The whole workout is incredible! The trainers are amazing and really support you and help you along if needed. Showing you the correct way to lift a weight or correct a position to get the most out of it. It's never the same thing twice and the music is fantastic too!
March 19, 2017
M.T.A.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
The effort the coach made to make sure I understood directions and to explain modifications for me.