Orangetheory Fitness - Blue Bell, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1080 Reviews
1510 DeKalb Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422
610-272-1300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
J.M.
Eagleville, PA
It's never the same and it's non stop for the hour.
March 26, 2017
J.J.
Blue Bell, PA
It's a great workout, each session varies from the last, burn a great deal of calories, and it's great fun!
March 24, 2017
S.M.
Collegeville, PA
I like the ability to easily monitor heart rate/effort at a glance via the Grey, blue, green, orange, and red colors. Although the workouts are basically the same (treadmills, rower, weights) they are varied enough to keep it interesting. I don't think I've done the same workout twice yet. Damian is a GREAT instructor (I can't really speak for anyone else since all my classes have been with him). But, I have had other instructors at other gyms and Damian is superior to other non-OTF instructors.
March 24, 2017
S.L.
BLUE BELL, PA
I like how many calories I am able to burn in 1 hour. The work out is different every day and the environment is fun.
March 23, 2017
C.T.
PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
Love the three different stations with each having a different workout each time. Especially love the floor exercises. Really feel like I've had a great allover workout every time. Love Damian!!! He's the best, --/so enthusiastic, a great motivator and always there to correct me if I'm doing something wrong!!! He's also ready to suggest another floor exercise when I'm not able to do one due to my knee injury!!! Go OT!!!
March 23, 2017
K.H.
NORRISTOWN, PA
I love how everyday is a diffferent workout. Great trainers who are there for you and push you. Also you can beat the awesome music they play during workout!
March 23, 2017
K.F.
BLUE BELL, PA
Ive been looking for a new gym and workout regimen to keep me motivated, and I believe Ive found it! Everyone at Orange Theory Blue Bell was very welcoming and friendly. My instructor for the day, Damien, kept me motivated, but also understood it was my first day/class and wasnt in the best shape. I cant wait to go back and experience another class. And begin my new fitness journey!!
March 23, 2017
M.V.
Blue Bell, PA
The variety, coaching and people. Always a great workout!
March 22, 2017
M.M.F.
BLUE BELL, PA
Coaches are great, something new everytime!
March 21, 2017
L.T.
COLLEGEVILLE, PA
This workout is perfect for me. The hour goes fast because the class is broken up into smaller blocks of time. The coach guides you and motivates you during each part of the workout. You can see your progress each day because you can see your performance summary during class and you receive an email after class. The staff at Orange Theory Fitness in Blue Bell deserve a 10 out of 10 rating. Each person there greets all clients with a smile and makes all of the clients feel part of the OTF family.
March 21, 2017
N.M.
Malvern, PA
It's challenging, fun, and different everyday! Damien is the best!
March 20, 2017
E.K.
FLOURTOWN, PA
Great total body workout. Every workout is different.
March 17, 2017
A.H.
gwynedd valley, PA
Everything. Total workout and heart monitor to follow on the screen. Takes you to a level you won't push yourself to do.
March 17, 2017
C.O.
NORRISTOWN, PA
I like that young and old, fit and no so fit can do the same class. The instructor works to make sure you are doing something if you cannot do the exact moves as instructed. The class moves quickly, no time to feel like you are being judged, you are your own judge, when you get in the orange zone its an accomplishment, one that you want to experience in every workout.
March 17, 2017
A.L.
LANSDALE, PA
Different workout every time! Been going here for almost two years and never had a bad workout! I love the motivation from all the trainers!
March 16, 2017
M.A.D.
Northborough, MA
Total body, kick butt, high energy, never boring workout with motivating instructors.
March 15, 2017
M.D.
BLUE BELL, PA
I like that you are continuously moving and the group atmosphere of support.
March 15, 2017
D.Y.
Homewood Al, AL
The facility was nice and the coaches were awesome and your front staff was very knowledgeable thanks for a great experience
March 14, 2017
K.H.
NORRISTOWN, PA
I love the variety of the workouts, and the coaches are amazing!!! The atmosphere at Blue Bell is inviting and fun!!
March 13, 2017
C.A.
PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
Burn a lot of calories. Always different. I always leave feeling like I got a great workout