Orangetheory Fitness - Boca Raton - Central, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   936 Reviews
2240 NW 19th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-750-0900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 24, 2017
P.G.
BOCA RATON, FL
Not boring, Tom the trainer was amazing!
January 24, 2017
B.W.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Heart rate monitor
January 23, 2017
H.Y.
BOCA RATON, FL
It is a total& invigorating workout with an inspiring instructor.
January 22, 2017
D.L.
Elyria, OH
I loved the high intensity workout that kept me moving and in the orange zone for almost the entire class.
January 18, 2017
L.W.
Boca Raton, FL
I love that it is cardio and weights. Always great instructors, upbeat, clearly explain the workout and great tunes. I also appreciate that the class is always on time. For my situation, it's great the owner is flexible with packages since I am in Florida part time.
January 18, 2017
Z.W.
BOCA RATON, FL
No matter what, I always leave feeling like I got a full intense workout that I can't do on my own in 60 minutes.
January 15, 2017
T.D.M.
Boca Raton, FL
Trainers are great. Everyone is nice. Workout is always different.
January 15, 2017
S.N.
Boca Raton, FL
I love the workouts and the fitness coaches- Dani and Amanda. Mike at the front desk is always so friendly and helpful.
January 14, 2017
J.N.
FREEHOLD, NJ
The workout was intense and the trainer came over when an individual needed help.
January 14, 2017
A.G.
BOCA RATON, FL
It's been only a week of membership and I'm seeing results. Trainers are very motivated.
January 12, 2017
B.W.
Pompano beach, FL
I love the constant change in programs
January 11, 2017
D.G.
BOCA RATON, FL
Everything! I am so happy I joined. I love the workout every day and the staff and coaches at Boca Central are so friendly and make you feel right at home. Considering I didn't workout at all before I joined, I can't believe how strong I have gotten in such a short time. Thank you OTF!
January 11, 2017
A.A.C.
Pompano Beach, FL
Love the new TVs and the changes to the studio. Only complaint is the 5:30am class is getting too popular (not a fan of the 3-group workouts).
January 11, 2017
T.S.
Boca Raton, FL
It is always challenging, fun and the coaches are great! Best 1 hour workout ever!
January 10, 2017
A.M.
BOCA RATON, FL
I like that I am always pushed to my max and that I have never repeated a workout.
January 10, 2017
D.P.
BOCA RATON, FL
I enjoy the positive environment, the trainers and staff. I love the music. I appreciate the guidance and instruction on the weight floor and motivation on the tread mill. Being part of a group class was never my choice of workout style but for some reason I really enjoy this group class. I think maybe because of the motivation of a little friendly silent competition. I am constantly looking at the heart rate display as I encourage myself to push on to achieve my optimum results each class. Thank you for changing my life. I'm down 21 lbs since August and I feel terrific!
January 7, 2017
B.S.
BOCA RATON, FL
Everything. Don't change a thing. Don't break what's not broken.
January 7, 2017
C.S.
BOCA RATON, FL
LOVED the class. Amanda was amazing and me and my mom left there feeling like we really got a good workout. I would highly recommend Orange Theory and the circuit training class!
January 6, 2017
D.R.
Atlanta, GA
Level of energy, good music and the workout!
January 6, 2017
J.S.
BOCA RATON, FL
I love it! Minus the partner workouts. :)