Orangetheory Fitness - Boca Raton - East, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   353 Reviews
10 E. Palmetto Park Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-571-7740
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2017
Y.G.
FL
Clean, friendly, good music, great workout that mixes it up each day. 😏
July 21, 2017
D.B.
BOCA RATON, FL
Everything!!!! Workout is not boring and the people are friendly. The coaches and staff are awesome.
July 19, 2017
P.N.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Staff is very friendly! It's clean... and Erin? The. Best!
July 19, 2017
V.S.
Boca Raton, FL
The performance monitor
July 18, 2017
K.W.
BOCA RATON, FL
Intensity
July 18, 2017
P.V.
Whitby, ON
Coach Erin was awesome! She helped with my form and was very knowledgeable and energetic.
July 17, 2017
R.P.
Boca Raton, FL
Coach Erin
July 17, 2017
K.C.
BOCA RATON, FL
I absolutely love working out at OTF. Coach Erin and Andre are two of my all time favorites. Love my east boca family!
July 16, 2017
S.H.
BOCA RATON, FL
always different, works all the body parts
July 16, 2017
M.R.
BOca Raton, FL
Motivating and fun
July 15, 2017
J.G.
FL
Fun, intense workout. That focuses on full body
July 13, 2017
N.S.
CARY, NC
Erin was so so awesome ! Best coach I've seen !
July 12, 2017
A.C.
Pompano Beach, FL
it was great! motivating and fun!
July 12, 2017
A.R.
Boca Raton, FL
Great energy from Instructors - Erin especially! Individual guidance even in a group setting Workouts are not the same everyday Instructors truly care that we're doing the best we can in the best way possible
July 11, 2017
A.P.
BOCA RATON, FL
Great coaches! They get me moving more than I ever would on my own. I love that there are people of all abilities working out together! Anyone can do it! It's individualized, but still a group experience! The rock stars in the group help push those of us who need the pushing.. I also see progress. Faster on the treadmill, heavier weights, more watts on the rower, and better fitting clothes (despite still having a ways to go!). Progress is good! Thank you!!
July 9, 2017
S.H.
Boca Raton, FL
Depends on the coach. Erin is engaging interactive Andre, a great coach Richard needs to learn and step up
July 7, 2017
J.P.
BOCA RATON, FL
The cardio .... the weight floor could be more challenging I still feel like I have to do weights at the gym
July 6, 2017
M.A.M.
FL
Structure and class environment.
July 6, 2017
A.L.
Boca Raton, FL
Very engaging and always different workouts
July 5, 2017
S.R.
Boca raton, FL
Monitors have instructions for floor but instructions can get confusing for team challenges, row and tread. Would be good if You could figure out how to make it less so. 3 new treadmills, only used 1 but it was not user friendly. Had to change to other treadmill.