Orangetheory Fitness - Boca Raton - West, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   798 Reviews
8903 Glades Road, Studio H-13
Boca Raton, FL 33434
561-488-1955
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2017
D.H.
BOCA RATON, FL
I love the way the trainer is so inspiring as well as the general great, energetic workout environment.
February 25, 2017
J.P.
Boca Raton, FL
From the moment I walked in the door, all of the staff made me feel very welcomed. I love the encouragement during the workout and the variety of exercises. It's so nice to have the personal trainer right there when you need help ( I'm not a gym person and felt completely out of my element during the weight room exercises). Tyler is awesome!
February 22, 2017
F.K.
Boca Raton, FL
I like that it's challenging and fun at the same time.
February 20, 2017
J.A.
BOCA RATON, OH
Well run. Instruction was excellent!
February 19, 2017
L.M.
Coconut Creek, FL
I work out at many different Orange Theory Studios including central Fort Lauderdale commercial Fort Lauderdale lighthouse point, Coconut creek, Boynton Beach and this West Boca Raton location which my favorite! There layout, workout space and cleanliness along with even the treadmill cards that are assigned station numbers are one of my favorite things about this location! Thank you West Boca! PS Dee Dee is my favorite trainer! She is amazing and truly motivates, teaches and celebrates which each and every member. Oh
February 15, 2017
R.L.
BOCA RATON, FL
I liked the supervision and tge direction i received
February 13, 2017
F.L.
Boca Raton, FL
Best workout period. 944 calories...? Come on!
February 8, 2017
M.C.
Boca raton, FL
The trainers are very energize and good atmosphere.
February 8, 2017
B.K.
Deerfield beach, FL
I like that it's motivating and pushes me to go farther than I thought I could.
February 5, 2017
C.S.
Boca raton, FL
Everything!
February 4, 2017
R.D.
BOCA RATON, FL
Everything
February 3, 2017
M.M.
Sandwich, IL
Wow where to begin! My husband and I are older participants, but this can be done at any level. When we started, we felt welcome and comfortable. We were absolutely awful at everything, but the instructors have so much energy, they make everyone in the room feel like they are their own personal trainer. They explained each exercise quickly and thoroughly, adding adjustments for each one if needed, which we needed. We have completed 10 sessions with 4 different trainers. Love them ALL. The program speaks for itself. Keeps moving and keeps us moving. If anyone would have ever said this will get you in a regular, tough, invigorating ONE HOUR workout, I would have told them they were crazy. But my husband and I have completed 10 of these in 14 days. Love it! Can't wait to see results! Thank you so much!
February 3, 2017
S.W.
BOCA RATON, FL
I really like the variation in weight exercises. I like how the coaches push you.
February 3, 2017
L.C.
Coral Springs, FL
Everything. You never do the same workout twice and you can always get better.
January 25, 2017
P.Z.
DEERFIELD BEACH, FL
Best lay out studio. Great staff members with knowledgeable coaches and The best part is I get to party with my friends!!!
January 25, 2017
W.H.
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
Loved the energy!
January 23, 2017
D.R.
Boca Raton, FL
Independent exercise in a group environment. Clean .
January 23, 2017
M.E.
BOCA RATON, FL
Everything, the motivation, the push, the coach, the front desk workers and last but not least the results on your body❤️
January 20, 2017
C.S.
Boca Raton, FL
Good music, Joe was clear with his instructions and demonstrated the exercises.
January 20, 2017
C.S.
POMPANO BEACH, FL
Everything