Orangetheory Fitness - Boston - Brighton, MA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1203 Reviews
375 Market Street
Boston, MA 02135
(617) 208-8378
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
K.H.
Arlington, MA
It challenges me every time, the trainers are ROCKSTARS and I have never felt so fit!
December 2, 2016
C.G.
MA
I like the variety and comaraderie
December 2, 2016
K.F.
Watertown, MA
it's hard, as hard as you want to make it. Trainers are all awesome.
December 2, 2016
C.F.
BRIGHTON, MA
They're always challenging but doable and the trainers are great. The facility is always clean
December 1, 2016
Loren Cicalese
BROOKLINE, MA
While every instructor is different, I have found my favorites and they make the class go so fast! The music is great because it changes often, is really loud and keeps you distracted from the "discomfort" of working out. I've pushed myself in ways I didn't think I would be able to, and most importantly, I genuinely *enjoy* working out now. They offer flexible times that actually work with my schedule unlike other gyms I've been to, and I feel like I've finally found something that can be a part of my daily routine.
November 30, 2016
S.R.
BRIGHTON, MA
I like how each workout is different. The instructors are also amazing. I've been a member for over 2 years and love it. Just a few suggestions about my studio: 1) At night, the lighting is too dark. Please add some normal lights or more orange lights. It can be dangerous. 2) I was also a bit upset to learn there were two more stations added to our already very small studio. It's very cramped if it's a full class and annoying to bump into people. 3) Also, it would be great if the weight stations were numbered so people knew that if they were on treadmill 3 and rower 3 that they should go to weight station 3. Perhaps this could prevent confusion. Otherwise I love this studio and recommend it to all my friends.
November 30, 2016
Marisol Santana
REVERE, MA
I truly hated working out until I started at OTF Brighton. Thank you for changing my relationship with fitness!
November 29, 2016
L.A.
WINTHROP, MA
Love that it's different everyday and geared towards your level of fitness
November 29, 2016
J.Y.
Cambridge, MA
Brian teaches a very inspiring class!
November 28, 2016
S.S.
Ashland, MA
Everything, I like the rowing best when combined with a exercise like jump squats or twists, I like the 2 group workouts better than 3 groups, I do not like to keep checking back on the app to see when the wait list opens up but do this so I can attend the 5:30am classes. I highly recommend OTF to all of my friends and am constantly trying to get one of them to come with me.
November 27, 2016
Jim Mclaughlin
brighton, MA
Everything
November 24, 2016
K.R.
BELMONT, MA
It is a very effective workout. You keep yourself accountable by wearing the monitor. You are also in a group setting which helps others To push harder as well. The trainers are motivating and knowledgeable
November 22, 2016
D.M.
Quincy, MA
Team environment, challenging.
November 21, 2016
D.C.
WALTHAM, MA
That is pushes you to work out at a pace that you aren't comfortable with/ .
November 20, 2016
Jose Claudio Moulin
WALTHAM, MA
It feels like I actually worked out
November 20, 2016
D.D.
Brighton, MA
The variety in the workouts while keeping a great balance between cardio and weights
November 20, 2016
Inga Ball
BRIGHTON, MA
OTF workouts are always challenging. This gives me a chance to improve with each workout.
November 19, 2016
Stephanie Musto
Boston, MA
Every workout is different and using cross-training has increased my overall physical fitness.. The workouts are challenging and I am motivated to push myself, but I also have the flexibility to make it more or less intense depending on my individual needs. The coaches are all well-trained and motivating; it feels like I'm working with a personal trainer. If classes were less expensive, I'd go more often.
November 19, 2016
C.N.
WAKEFIELD, MA
Challenging and great equipment
November 18, 2016
D.T.
MA
It is fast paced and a calorie torcher