Orangetheory Fitness - Bothell, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1136 Reviews
22627 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite A
Bothell, WA 98021
425-318-7353
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
J.T.
Mill creek, WA
I really want to see more tornado classes. I find them easier on my body but more effective of a workout with less strain on me physically. I was going to cancel my account, but I am keeping since I tried a tornado class.
June 25, 2017
K.M.
KIRKLAND, WA
Fen was full of energy and great direction.
June 24, 2017
L.G.
Lake Forest Park, WA
Great trainers (Anthony, Jenn, Fredrk), time goes by pretty fast, music ( sometimes too loud, Anthony!), best - i can monitor where I am in terms of effort on the big screen and I get an instant report via email when I'm done! The pulse monitors could work better. Sometimes they don't pick up my heart rate accurately and it's frustrating. I would put some pressure on the supplier.
June 24, 2017
M.S.
Lake Forest Park, WA
Pushes me
June 23, 2017
J.F.
SNOHOMISH, WA
June 23, 2017
D.Y.
BOTHELL, WA
It doesn't stop. It makes the time go quickly because there is no monotony. The people are pretty awesome also.
June 22, 2017
D.N.
Bothell, WA
It's well organized, social and only an hour long!
June 22, 2017
L.C.
Bothell, WA
The way the class is designed I ALWAYS push myself far more than I would on my own. All over workout.
June 22, 2017
C.N.
Brier, WA
Great staff!
June 21, 2017
L.J.
BOTHELL, WA
It was fun and it made me really push myself more than if I was working out alone
June 21, 2017
D.C.
BOTHELL, WA
Definitely enjoyed the format of the workout! My instructor was awesome and made me feel welcome in the group and super comfortable trying something new.
June 20, 2017
J.M.L.
MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA
1. I look forward to it and miss it in my rest days. 2. I feel nervous, a healthy level of anxiety, before every workout as I know it will hurt. But if it don't hurt it ain't work. 3. Every workout is unpredictable and different in a daily basis. It reinforces muscle confusion and you can predict exercises not get bored. 4. It doesn't matter the level of experience you have or how fit you are or aren't. The trainers coach an environment that challenges you at your level. 5. The system is organized and consistent. There is a saying, consistency is only noticed when it is not present. From the time I walk in until the time I exit. The experience is consistently positive. 6. Staff knows your name. 7. Trainers are motivational and knowledgeable, yet the also bring their own personality so they are also real. They seem to live their job and engage with everyone equally. 8. This Bothell branch in particular is very in top of it. I travelled on business to a site in Tampa, Florida. After the workout, I appreciated the Bothel site even more. 9. The gym itself is clean, the equipment feels modern and taken care of. Doesn't matter which station you choose, every piece of equipment feels the same. 10. I chose to workout on a time that works for me. The trainers are all solid, so I don't have to use that as an influence. The variety of times accommodate my crazy life schedule. This gym is the bomb.
June 19, 2017
P.H.
Snohomish, WA
Fun, Challenging, and never the same workout twice.
June 18, 2017
L.F.
BOTHELL, WA
It's different each class and the instructors are awesome and really motive me. 😊
June 18, 2017
M.C.
BOTHELL, WA
Fun, intense and really productive.
June 17, 2017
T.V.
LYNNWOOD, WA
Love, love this fitness, but only one thing that I wish it's little cheaper
June 17, 2017
T.G.
BELLEVUE, WA
I like that they change every time
June 17, 2017
J.J.
EVERETT, WA
Shin splints are a constant issue but I should say was a constant issue. Based on my running experience I have recommended otf daily to others.
June 17, 2017
A.C.
BOTHELL, WA
Everything! Orangetheory has changed my life! It's an addiction!
June 16, 2017
S.V.
Orlando, FL
It's definately a thorough workout😅