Orangetheory Fitness Brandon, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1309 Reviews
2052 Badlands St
Brandon, FL 33511
(813) 774-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
K.K.
Valrico, FL
challenging and fun!
May 23, 2017
K.B.
Valrico, FL
I like that it's all planned out for me and it pushes me
May 22, 2017
S.H.
Seffner, FL
I LOVE the vibe the studio has and the coaches are AMAZING, not just for their ability to keep us engaged but their personalities. Everyone is a friend/family. The members become friends and it is always a positive atmosphere.
May 19, 2017
C.S.
Seffner, FL
We talk about OTF all the time! In fact just today I had am employee asking and I highly recommend OTF and love the coaches at OTF Brandon!
May 18, 2017
R.W.
FL
I like the coaching and staff! They are all very helpful and the programming and push is what keeps me in a good routine.
May 18, 2017
C.W.
Lithia, FL
Maximum effectiveness of a 60-minute workout
May 17, 2017
C.G.
Riverview, FL
Intense, challenging and motivating. Awesome staff
May 17, 2017
J.B.
riverview, FL
The motivation
May 16, 2017
S.S.
Thonotosassa, FL
Group fitness with a personal trainer!!!
May 16, 2017
K.U.
Riverview, FL
I just have to show up ready to work hard. Coaches motivate and plan it all out
May 15, 2017
T.A.
Ruskin, FL
One of the best works I've ever had in my life. My body is hurting in places 24 hours later I didn't even realize I worked. A must for anyone who is looking to get back into shape!
May 13, 2017
Y.H.
FL
I love that it's different every class, always challenging, and the instructors are very accommodating to different needs... ex. I'm 7 months pregnant and cannot do all of the ab workouts. I feel comfortable asking for modifications or an alternate workout and the instructors do not make me feel as if it is a great imposition.
May 12, 2017
S.N.
FL
I love how the work outs change and push me to work my hardest.
May 12, 2017
M.K.
Lithia, FL
Variety of the workouts
May 11, 2017
E.R.
Valrico, FL
The positive atmosphere that is created. You can feel the culture of the Orangetheory community right when you walk in the door and that starts with the staff and the people they attract. Everyone is there to be a better version of themselves. I can't think of a better environment to be in on a weekly basis. I go to Orangetheory to reset my mind and get a really good cardio workout. Thank you for letting me be apart of something so positive!!!
May 11, 2017
J.M.G.
RIVERVIEW, FL
The entire staff and coaches are focused to everyone's success it appears. Friendly, motivational and most importantly great work out sessions. I've been part of orange Theory for over 8 years starting in St Petersburg, and this studio in Brandon does it right. Second to none in my opinion. Make sure you recognize great workers, they are at the Brandon Studio. "Hooah" Tazmac
May 10, 2017
S.A.
Brandon, FL
It's hard. I push myself to my burn zone. I wouldn't work as hard without the heart rate feedback nor the coaches pushing me.
May 9, 2017
J.P.
BRANDON, FL
I love the energy. I love having someone lay out the workout for me, to push me on the days I need it...and not give me a hard time on the days I need to pull back a little. The support team is absolutely incredible.
May 9, 2017
B.J.
Brandon, FL
It has made the thought of working out notably less daunting.... I actually look forward to it and I leave feeling like a boss. :)
May 8, 2017
J.M.
TAMPA, FL
Love the atmosphere and intensity of the workout. And coach Alex is the best!