Orangetheory Fitness Brentwood, CA (LA) Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2032 Reviews
11661 San Vicente Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90049
(310) 694-5656
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 30, 2017
J.P.
LOS ANGELES, CA
I am training for a 2.4 mile open water swim race and needed to do more cross training. It's been great for me with my swimming & the workouts are never boring. There is some improvement in both my swimmmg & running and I'm learning new exercises I can do at home as well.
March 30, 2017
E.M.
Los Angeles, CA
People are nice, feels like an excellent workout, and the structure is awesome - go at own pace
March 29, 2017
M.K.
Los Angeles, CA
Intense, great workout concept. Only problem with availability because of the popularity of the early morning classes.
March 23, 2017
T.G.
CA
I like that no two workouts are the same. The challenge I face is not knowing what body parts are being focused on at least a few days ahead of time. In order to maximize my training I can't overtrain the same body part as full body workouts every time don't have a big change on my physique. The positive is that the equipment offering is diverse enough to allow me to adapt if I trained that body part heavily the day before. I think the rowing is a fantastic aspect. I wish the weight portion would be tougher so that those who can do more are given the challenge otherwise it's easy to slack off. The environment is very clean, which also Makes it inviting.
March 22, 2017
J.C.K.
Santa Monica, CA
The workouts vary day to day and challenge the individual to adapt. You can never settle into a routine nor be bored because change is constant with the range of exercises offered. The coaches are committed to guiding, monitoring, correcting & cheering clients on helping to set everyone up for success. There's always clean equipment, high energy music & friendly staff available to welcome & handle admin topics/issues for clients.
March 21, 2017
J.K.
MIAMI, FL
I love that my workout is always different. And I the coaches are always encouraging and inspiring.
March 19, 2017
L.H.
Los Angeles, CA
The energy, the personal support, the coaches' enthusiasm and encouragement. Also the convenience to my office. The staff is also personable, helpful and encouraging every time I go there.
March 15, 2017
M.H.
LOS ANGELES, CA
The format, the instructor (Bruce) encouraging you throughout the process and fixing any form issues, and lastly knowing that you will get a great work out and burn serious calories if you're committed to the session! Loved it!!
March 13, 2017
D.B.
LOS ANGELES, CA
The variety of equipment and fitness challenges
March 13, 2017
N.H.
Los Angeles, CA
OrangeTheory is consistently the most efficient 1 hr workout I have ever done. I know that I will be pushed to my limits every time I go to class, regardless of the focus of the exercise.
March 13, 2017
P.M.C.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Instructors are incredible. Workout is intense. Definitely seeing the results.
March 13, 2017
C.K.
Los Angeles, CA
Love the overall vibe of the Brentwood location. Friendly people and staff. Wish Lal had played some more Top 40 today, but that was honestly very minor. I can't imagine getting this quality of workout anywhere else. So sore and loving it!
March 10, 2017
A.R.
LOS ANGELES, CA
The most organized and motivating workout regimen possible.
March 10, 2017
B.F.
Los Angeles, CA
it is a comprehensive workout in a fixed amount of time.
March 10, 2017
P.K.
Birmingham, MI
Thought the class and teachers were great. The studio was not clean. The Vents have dirt hanging and the studio is messy. But everyone was very nice.
March 9, 2017
G.R.
Pacific Palisades, CA
it made me happy
March 8, 2017
C.B.
Pacific Palisades, CA
Challenging and a great workout incorporating so much
March 8, 2017
C.W.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Variety and support of trainers!!!
March 7, 2017
J.N.
VENICE, CA
hard and varied and keep me motivated
March 7, 2017
A.P.
LOS ANGELES, CA
the trainer is awesome and the environment is super clean!