Orangetheory Fitness - Brentwood-NorCal, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   720 Reviews
2565 Sand Creek Road, Suite 132
Brentwood, CA 94513
925-360-3335
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
J.L.
BRENTWOOD, CA
Really pushed me! Loved seeing where I was during work out.
June 26, 2017
J.V.
Antioch, CA
Need more coaches like Sonia!!
June 25, 2017
A.M.M.
OAKLEY, CA
I'm not a fan of being in a group or class for my workout, but this is different! I feel like the instructor is my own personal trainer. She knows my strengths/weaknesses, my injuries, she knows how to push me effectively because she/he has taken time to get to know me and that alone keeps me coming back! The workouts are always intense and never the same so I am always being challenged! I can look up at the OTB screen and see exactly where I'm at with my heart rate, I love that! My only complaint is that they need one in the weight area! It's too hard to read it from there and people are always walking over from weight area to cardio to try and read the screen. It is disruptive and frustrating. When I leave my OT workout, I feel accomplished and energized for my day!
June 24, 2017
S.L.
FAIRFIELD, CA
Sonia is such an Enthusiastic role model for All to follow💜 Enjoy her workouts and look forward to returning each week for more strength and high energy workouts
June 23, 2017
J.L.
BRENTWOOD, CA
The changing between running, rowing & weights. Great encouragement by coaches.
June 23, 2017
A.M.
PITTSBURG, CA
I like that it varies.
June 23, 2017
M.W.
Brentwood, CA
I like that it's strength training with cardio.
June 22, 2017
D.D.
Oakley, CA
Instructor was great. I was new and she watch over me to make sure I was doing OK. Very clean. Air conditioner needs to be lower. Little warm. Other than that every thing was good. I will return.
June 21, 2017
N.A.
Brentwood, CA
Fast. Love that I can monitor how hard I'm working
June 19, 2017
L.V.
BRENTWOOD, CA
OTF has been a Life Changing experience. The staff and Coaches are great. although we have experienced a high turnover in personnel, which has been taxing at times, they have been able to add promising coaches recently. Great environment and motivation to reach our goals!
June 19, 2017
A.N.
Oakley, CA
I really like Amanda!!
June 16, 2017
J.P.K.
BRENTWOOD, CA
You really feel the workout. I like the concept and having a coach there to guide you and motivate you.
June 14, 2017
K.M.
BRENTWOOD, CA
I love that it is efficient with cardio and strength training in one workout torching major calories in one hour. Its a new workout every day and the coaches .... AMAZING!!
June 12, 2017
K.W.
Brentwood, CA
Its different from the usual classes giving some excitement to your work out while pushing you to reach new limits within your own fitness
June 9, 2017
D.C.
Brentwood, CA
The extra push by the trainers.
June 9, 2017
D.L.
BRENTWOOD, CA
You are in and out in an hour with a great cardio and strength training workout all in one. It's not geared to any age group. You can benifit from this workout style if you are 16 thru 80!!
June 9, 2017
S.C.
discovery bay, CA
I loved my instructor Sonia, I have health concerns and she was aware of that the entire time making sure that I was safe but pushing me to get a great work out in. Just getting back into the gym I felt comfortable, pumped up, and excited to have joined so I can keep improving !
June 9, 2017
A.O.
ANTIOCH, CA
It is a full body, comprehensive workout that includes a bit of everything, from cardio to strength training. I also enjoy the format of having a trainer facilitate each class. It keeps me challenged and accountable.
June 4, 2017
B.C.
BRENTWOOD, CA
You can go to any gym and workout but OTF maximizes that1 hour. This is the best gym I have ever gone to. The staff is the best and make you feel great when the say hello to you by name when you walk in
June 3, 2017
A.K.
Brentwood, CA
I like how the couches push us and I feel like my time is maximized in the class.