Orangetheory Fitness - Brentwood, TN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1603 Reviews
710 Old Hickory Blvd. Suite 302
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-373-0333
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
C.S.
nashville, TN
It's intimidating to walk into a gym filled with equipment because I had bad idea what to do with it. Orange Theory takes the guesswork out of the gym. The trainers are awesome and so helpful! I always know I will get a good work out and see results.
December 9, 2016
T.G.
BRENTWOOD, TN
EVERYTHING! I love how it is a different workout everyday. I can see how it has changed my body and made me stronger. I can push myself because of our awesome trainers. I have told everyone about Orange Theory and want everyone to become a member! Best decision I made 2 years ago!
December 9, 2016
S.H.
Brentwood, TN
The variety of workouts each time. Great music and energy in the room
December 9, 2016
T.A.
NASHVILLE, TN
Trainers that demonstrate proper form and don't hesitate to correct
December 8, 2016
T.M.
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
It was great
December 7, 2016
J.S.
NASHVILLE, TN
Variety of exercises, individual within group dynamic, oversight from trainer in weight room
December 2, 2016
D.L.
ANTIOCH, TN
Love that it makes you accountable for every workout where you can witness your progress while you are in the midst of your workout. You know when to push harder, or to increase your endurance. You also get an overall printout sent to you for review and to compare with each work. You don't have to think about. The science and instructors have that and all you go us show up. It's life changing!!!
December 1, 2016
L.D.
NASHVILLE, TN
Great workout & awesome people! I really enjoy Michael & Bird's classes.
November 30, 2016
C.W.
BRENTWOOD, TN
I love the intensity and variety of each workout. I also love all of the trainers!
November 30, 2016
J.K.
Indianapolis, IN
Everything
November 30, 2016
Ally Gnoza
Nashville, TN
The positive energy of the staff is contagious and incredibly motivating.
November 29, 2016
Meghan Echols
Brentwood, TN
It's a full body workout complete with equipment that is effective, members who push you and coaches who truly train you as if you were the only one in the class.
November 28, 2016
M.M.
Brentwood, TN
Variety, solid workout & great coaches
November 26, 2016
R.W.
BRENTWOOD, TN
I am not an accomplished athlete, but can hold my own through modifications to allow steep hill walking. I still hit over 30 splat points and burn all kinds of calories while working out. I love the positivity and can't wait to go to the next class.
November 26, 2016
K.A.
Knoxville, TN
It's different and I like that I can see my heart rate.
November 25, 2016
A.H.
NASHVILLE, TN
I'm not a big fan of endurance training itself but for my friends who are interested in endurance-well balanced workout I would highly recommend it. I enjoyed the challenge of a differnt workout.
November 23, 2016
D.F.
ANTIOCH, TN
Orangetheory helps with targeting all areas on the body.
November 22, 2016
S.H.
Nashville, TN
Everything
November 21, 2016
Angela Hedger
BRENTWOOD, TN
OTF IS THE BEST WORKOUT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED!!
November 19, 2016
Jenny King
Nolensville, TN
It's been 6 months since I started and I can see an overall change in my body. My weights have increased along with my endurance. Bird is an awesome coach and has been very encouraging. It's awesome when a coach gets just as excited, if not more excited about your improvements.