Orangetheory Fitness - Brookfield, WI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1686 Reviews
15375 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005
262-439-8402
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
J.N.
MILWAUKEE, WI
Fast fun and effective. I burned 560 calories!
April 20, 2017
P.K.
Delavan, WI
Love the variety of the workouts - staff is friendly.
April 19, 2017
N.K.
ELM GROVE, WI
The variety and how the instructors are so motivating.
April 19, 2017
M.M.
Pewaukee, WI
Fast-paced, total body workout, work harder when pushed by the trainers
April 19, 2017
J.C.
Brookfield, WI
The variety...The positive coaching...The welcoming front desk staff...The encouragement from the other clients...THE RESULTS!
April 18, 2017
B.S.
Milwaukee, WI
I felt this workout was a good combination of strength and cardio. I thought the class went by quickly and I enjoyed having the heart rate information displayed as a reference.
April 18, 2017
A.D.
ELM GROVE, WI
I love the coaches, variety and challenge. It's a great workout for a busy working mom because I can get in and out in 60 minutes, and know that I just did something amazing for myself.
April 18, 2017
S.F.
MILWAUKEE, WI
Structure, intensity
April 16, 2017
S.N.
BROOKFIELD, WI
It is the most challenging workout I've ever done. To get that 12 minute orange zone mark requires you to push yourself beyond your limits. It is most satisfying when you get to that point!
April 14, 2017
N.W.
Wauwatosa, WI
Coaches are the best! Love the guidance, encouragement, and authenticity to get an awesome workout. Everyone is passionate about being there and contributes to the motivation to want to do better :)
April 13, 2017
T.R.
Franklin, WI
Always challenging and always different, don't ever feel like it was easy. Competitive environment that pushes you.
April 13, 2017
G.O.
MILWAUKEE, WI
Different every day and it continues to be challenging even as my endurance and strength improve. Also it is fun to work out with others and great coaches.
April 12, 2017
G.L.
ELM GROVE, WI
All the trainers are excellent
April 11, 2017
D.K.
MUSKEGO, WI
It forces me to do a good work out.
April 10, 2017
T.O.
Brookfield, WI
It is always challenging!
April 10, 2017
K.P.
Brookfield, WI
Everything!
April 8, 2017
M.B.
BROOKFIELD, WI
Love OTF Brookfield and have been a member going on two years. The only downfall of the gym is as they have grown it is harder and harder to get in classes and frustrating that spots are reserved to accommodate new members. Don't forget about the founding/long term members that helped make the gym successful early on. Especially when we are faithful members and pay good money (like everyone) to get into class. The expanded class schedule is good, but host 3G's for the key times to ensure people can get into the class times they want.
April 8, 2017
D.C.
ELM GROVE, WI
I love how efficiently its run. Always starting and stopping on time. Continuously changing the workouts. Only working out for yourself with no judging.
April 7, 2017
S.W.
Heartland, WI
It motivates me to push harder than I would have on my own.
April 7, 2017
T.D.
New Berlin, WI
Fast pace, variety. Music a little too loud, can't always hear instructor Cheat sheets on bikes are helpful