Orangetheory Fitness - Brookfield, WI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1727 Reviews
15375 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005
262-439-8402
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
K.B.
MILWAUKEE, WI
I love the variety everyday. I also appreciate it when things are broken down by time increments. Example: "You will have a two minute push followed by a 30 second all out. " And, "30 more seconds people! Empty your tank." The more I know, the better I can plan my energy expenditure. My only complaint is that I cannot understand a word certain coaches say into the microphone. Either they are speaking too quickly, or not directly into the mic. It's just garbled noise and it's frustrating. I can always understand Angie.
May 22, 2017
K.K.
Brookfield, WI
I like having an instructor/coach there to push me along. I like that the workouts vary each time that I go to class and that the workout is all planned and ready to go. There are aspects of the workout that I would never know to do on my own at the gym.
May 17, 2017
S.J.
MILWAUKEE, WI
The variety in workouts let me push and strengthen areas of my body I never would be able to do alone. I enjoy the enthusiasm from the coaches and the encouragement to try harder every session.
May 16, 2017
A.K.
Milwaukee, WI
Variety, intensity, music
May 16, 2017
D.T.
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
Honestly everything. I love how each work works is at your own pace. The instructors are great and so is the music!! I've been going here since March and I can honestly say no work out has been the same and never boring. Did I also mention I'm down 26 pounds since joining OTF?
May 14, 2017
J.S.
PEWAUKEE, WI
Intense and thorough.
May 12, 2017
L.W.
PEWAUKEE, WI
Friendly staff!!!! Work out time goes fast.
May 10, 2017
C.J.
Chandler, AZ
The coach was amazing!! She was the best coach that I've had so far. I've been a member for over a year.
May 8, 2017
A.G.
Wauwatosa, WI
Efficient and organized. Productive use of 55 minutes to maximize my work out. The weights were a little light and the price is a little high, but I would do this when traveling for work and I cannot use my regular personal trainer and gym.
May 8, 2017
M.L.S.
West Allis, WI
The trainers are great with giving different options and pushing you to do your best in a positive manner.
May 4, 2017
A.F.
Waukesha, WI
The coaches and work out are amazing! The staff is friendly. We workout next to people that become our friends and motivators. Even if it's your first time in the studio you have people encouraging you and pushing you to work hard. Love sweating with my OTF family!
May 4, 2017
T.C.
NEW BERLIN, WI
the instructors, that it's different every day and the music
May 3, 2017
K.W.K.
MILWAUKEE, WI
Angie! You need to clone her! The world be a better, healthier place!
May 3, 2017
R.P.
MINOCQUA, WI
It's a total body workout with cardio & resistance training! Best work ever!
May 2, 2017
S.T.
Wawautosa, WI
Fast, intense, a great workout!
May 2, 2017
S.L.
MILWAUKEE, WI
It never gets boring and the coaches are great!
May 1, 2017
A.T.
Milwaukee, WI
I love this! Clean friendly facility and staff!
May 1, 2017
J.K.
Brookfield, WI
I liked how it was fast paced and well thought out.
April 30, 2017
S.S.
WI
I like that it works the whole body. Also, even though you are in a group you are working at your own level and not feeling like you have to keep up with other people who are in better shape. I definitely like the structure.
April 29, 2017
M.M.
Muskego, WI
I like that there is a lot of variety!