Orangetheory Fitness - Brooklyn Heights, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   770 Reviews
186 Montague Street, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
917-201-7013
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
C.M.
BROOKLYN, NY
I love the coaches (BJ, Miriam, Garner and corey) and the community at the studio. the front desk staff is amazing,and everyone makes us feel so at home. i love the balacne of the workout b/w cardio and weights, and it always flies by. i also think the coaches really care about me and making sure i get better/improve.
June 26, 2017
D.O.D.
Niskayuna, NY
The staff and coach were so welcoming to us!
June 26, 2017
J.B.
Brooklyn, NY
The trainers are fantastic. I really had to work hard but I felt super energized after class!
June 26, 2017
J.Z.
NY
I loved it. The whole experience was amazing. I think it is safe and thoughtful and definitely a hige calorie burn!
June 25, 2017
S.F.
BROOKLYN, NY
mix of cardio and conditioning. 55 minutes. good instructors
June 24, 2017
T.B.
BUFFALO, NY
Upbeat music, knowledgeable coaches, motivating and FUN!
June 22, 2017
K.O.
BROOKLYN, NY
I've gone to 4 workouts so far, and haven't died, and intend to continue. If you knew me and my severe aversion to exercise, you'd know that is a ringing endorsement!!
June 22, 2017
A.K.
petaluma, CA
Orange Theory pushes me to work harder than I could possibly do on my own
June 22, 2017
C.Q.
BROOKLYN, NY
BJ is great! Really good encouraging energy!
June 21, 2017
J.S.
Brooklyn, NY
Every thing
June 19, 2017
J.T.
NY
Loved the demo videos for the floor exercises! Liked how I was pushed out of my comfort zone.
June 19, 2017
D.S.
FRESH MEADOWS, NY
Its effective
June 19, 2017
A.M.S.
Baldwin, NY
It's never the same and always feels like a good workout.
June 18, 2017
R.D.
BROOKLYN, NY
OTF is efficient, fun and effective, there's no better way to workout!
June 18, 2017
A.C.
NY
It was incredibly hard, but the instructor was so motivating and I felt great afterwards :)
June 17, 2017
L.G.
BROOKLYN, NY
It's always tough and I get a great workout
June 14, 2017
K.G.
Maspeth, NY
Garner, Miriam & Corey are your best instructors! I come for them. Their instruction is clear, precise & motivating. They are professional & caring. They know people's names. They work the room. They have awesome playlists. I always get an amazing workout because they push me without hurting me. They're keepers! Treat them well, OTF. I would hate to lose them. You just lost 2 fabulous instructors (Beth & Lielen). I couldn't bear it if you lost Garner, Miriam or Corey. They are the reason I'm still an unlimited member.
June 13, 2017
P.C.
Brooklyn, NY
It's a great workout, full body and constantly different. My only complaint is that the new instructors are not up to par with the originals.
June 12, 2017
L.A.C.
Brooklyn, NY
This is the most effective 1 hour work out I have ever done! You see results right away and the OTF program has an associated app so that you can work out with the program on your own.
June 9, 2017
J.W.
La Mesa, CA
The coach coaching me what to do. And being able to see my heart rate so I know how hard to push myself.