Orangetheory Fitness Broomfield, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1273 Reviews
1285 E 1st Avenue, Suite C
Broomfield, CO 80020
303-469-4019
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
L.B.
LOUISVILLE, CO
The variety, the challenge, the support, the strength, the toning!
December 5, 2016
L.B.
LOUISVILLE, CO
I personally like the format - it's a "group" workout, but it feels individualized. There is a reserved space for me, so I don't have to juggle for room in an overbooked session. I like seeing the constant heart rate feedback on the screen. I also don't need a locker room that resembles a day spa, so kudos on leaving that out. Well done, Orangetheory, thank you!
December 5, 2016
A.M.
WESTMINSTER, CO
I love the variety. It's a great overall cardio and strength workout.
December 3, 2016
A.G.
CHANDLER, AZ
The coach was great - she was really informative and motivational.
December 2, 2016
J.C.
Westminster, CO
This is a great circuit training type workout. In an hour you accomplish a great overall body workout
December 2, 2016
L.R.P.
BROOMFIELD, CO
Challenges you in rvery way and u don't get board because there are 3 different station workouts
December 2, 2016
L.P.
BROOMFIELD, CO
Mix of cardio and weights
December 2, 2016
M.L.
Erie, CO
Always different and challenging
December 2, 2016
T.M.
Superior, CO
It's challenging but also fun
December 1, 2016
D.H.
MAGNOLIA, DE
The entire workout was exhilarating and I felt the positive effects the next day. Full body workout accomplished within a short period of time.
December 1, 2016
B.N.
Broomfield, CO
The dim lighting, the energy level.
November 29, 2016
D.M.
BROOMFIELD, CO
Having a trainer prompting what's next. Enjoying the circuit
November 29, 2016
L.N.
Westminster, CO
Ben & David are both amazing trainers - very involved & interactive with their participants and that makes the workout fun. It is nice to know that your trainer knows your name and asks you how you are doing. :) My only "critic" is that I prefer the genre of music with a beat that is easy to workout to... sometimes it is more of a body-builder type atmosphere with really intense (headbanger or rap) music and myself and a few others find it more annoying than motivating. I have done a couple of Michele's classes and while she seems nice and her music is almost always easy to workout to she does not really interact with the participants of the class but rather, it seems her main focus is her stopwatch. She also does not need to yell into her microphone when trying to motivate the class... it is not necessary... we can hear her just fine. If anything maybe turn the music down a little when giving instructions. Overall I have really enjoyed the workouts and I am very happy that Ben an David are the instructors on the days I come to class. As I am recovering from tendonitis of my hip flexor I really appreciate that Ben remembers my injury and helps modify some of the exercises for me.
November 29, 2016
Jennifer Higgs
BROOMFIELD, CO
The fact that the workouts are always different.
November 29, 2016
Kristin Reinhart
Thornton, CO
I like the motivation of the coaches and that the encourage everyone regardless of fitness level. I also love that every workout is different. It never gets boring.
November 27, 2016
S.T.
Thornton, CO
I appreciate the entire body work out & the energy & knowledge of the instructors.
November 26, 2016
H.T.
Broomfield, CO
Intensity, coach encouragement and support
November 26, 2016
P.M.
BROOMFIELD, CO
good coaching, good mix of exercises.
November 25, 2016
B.L.
BROOMFIELD, CO
The challenge and the results
November 23, 2016
A.B.
Northglenn, CO
The coaches and staff are friendly and energeTic. They learn your name and seem to be excited to see you. knowing that you are there to work hard for yourself they will help push you to your goals