Orangetheory Fitness Broomfield, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1705 Reviews
1285 E 1st Avenue, Suite C
Broomfield, CO 80020
303-469-4019
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
I.B.
Nashville, TN
Friendly staff that push you to challenge yourself and take the time to ensure you're using proper form!
May 25, 2017
P.M.K.
BROOMFIELD, CO
The variety
May 24, 2017
K.G.
Wichita, KS
I am from Wichita and had 2 very good workouts at Broomfield's OTF. I enjoyed both Heather and Ben. I received 38 splat points on Saturday (my previous PR was 33), so that was exciting. What I like most about your OTF facility as well as the Wichita locations is that everyone from the desk personnel to the trainers are so friendly. Of course I also love the fact that the trainers all know so much. Thank you for allowing me to visit Broomfield. I am currently trying to get my nieces to join. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 24, 2017
R.S.
BROOMFIELD, CO
I love OTF! I would make my rating a 10 if it didn't mean that the classes would be super crowded all the time. Selfish I know, but I loved the days when you could show up and there might be 6 of you in class.
May 23, 2017
S.L.
CO
Calories burned. Tempo. Positive environment. Coaches. All fantastic. Plus- I'm losing weight!
May 23, 2017
J.L.
BROOMFIELD, CO
You have graciously offered my daughter and I to attend a 2nd free session this Wednesday. I am very seriously considering a membership. My daughter is a college student, and this will not work for her on a long term basis. Orange Theory is not available by her school, and she is traveling this summer. I am a long time member of Deep Tone, and will need to decide which monthly program to go with, as both are a monthly investment. Thanks for the 2nd chance!
May 23, 2017
T.M.
WESTMINSTER, CO
I get a good sweat.
May 23, 2017
K.D.
BROOMFIELD, CO
I love the variety in the workouts the best.
May 22, 2017
M.W.
Thornton, CO
Upbeat, fun, never the same workout, great coaches, I look forward to working out now much more than going to a gym and stand there and wonder what to do. Thanks for all the encouragement and continued support in my journey to better health and fitness!
May 18, 2017
B.B.
Firestone, CO
Michelle did a great job leading the class and motivating me to do my best!
May 18, 2017
C.W.
Thornton, CO
One hour, fast paced, and touches all facets of a full body workout. Coaches are great, enthusiastic and friendly. Great team in Broomfield!!
May 18, 2017
B.P.
Oak Creek, CO
Whole body and intense. Always feels that I worked hard.
May 16, 2017
J.G.
GAITHERSBURG, MD
Pretty good instructor. Pretty good participants
May 15, 2017
K.B.
WESTMINSTER, CO
I like the coaches. They keep me motivated and keep me going.
May 13, 2017
J.L.R.
CHESNEE, SC
It was amazing to do a workout in higher altitude!
May 13, 2017
J.A.
DENVER, CO
The variation and the intensity.
May 13, 2017
J.E.
Westminster, CO
It's always different and it's always so tough!
May 13, 2017
J.P.
Northglenn, CO
I like every workout is different and the coaches and staff are great.
May 12, 2017
E.H.
westminster, CO
I like the workout and intensity.
May 11, 2017
T.H.
DENVER, CO
Discipline