Orangetheory Fitness - Buford-Hamilton Mill, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   343 Reviews
2463 Hamilton Mill Parkway
Dacula, GA 30019
470-443-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
P.M.
DACULA, GA
I like the fact the workouts are 60 minutes or less. They start and end on time. Each workout is different and gives a total body workout. I love it. I am addicted and will continue to come to the 5 am class. Great instructors and staff. Keep up the good work.
December 3, 2016
E.J.
Dacula, GA
I like having my workout all planned out, how everyday is different and that each workout is a challenge. I really like how friendly everyone is there. I especially like Kevin and Allie as coaches, they're awesome!
December 3, 2016
J.S.
Suwanee, GA
It is fun, clean, organized, and different each time.The coaches are motivating and happy!
November 30, 2016
J.M.
LAVONIA, GA
I like the personal coaching in a group setting
November 23, 2016
Talitha Minton
Buford, GA
I've been more consistent about going to the gym than I ever have been before and I directly attribute that to signing up for class times. I also love that the workouts are planned ahead of time. I work harder and push myself more than I ever would have on my own. The coaches are encouraging and take the time to correct and motivate us through the workout.
November 21, 2016
B.W.
BUFORD, GA
Great workout. One thing I don't like- at my other club - we keep our same "number" throughout (from treadmill to weight station to rower)- I feel it's less stressful, and more sanitary- this is my only complaint about this club.
November 18, 2016
L.B.
Duluth, GA
Rigorous workouts
November 16, 2016
M.A.
BRASELTON, GA
I love how challenging it is. I like how each workout is different.
November 10, 2016
M.D.
Dacula, GA
It's different every day! The music and the people are awesome!!
November 9, 2016
V.M.
Buford, GA
I love that I don't have to think. Everything is already planned. I enjoy the music. I enjoy the positive atmosphere.
November 8, 2016
L.S.
FLOWERY BRANCH, GA
Encouraging and keeps me going
November 5, 2016
H.L.P.
Dacula, GA
It's like having a personal trainer at half the cost.
November 5, 2016
L.H.
Dacula, GA
I love the intensity, variety, availability throughout the week, and the group setting with a coach that pushes me harder than I will push myself. My OTF membership is essential to my fitness.
November 5, 2016
A.G.
Dacula, GA
I love having someone telling me what to do since I don't know what I'm doing. I also love how the coaches are very knowledgeable in the exercises.
November 4, 2016
S.R.
Buford, GA
I like that it involves rowing, lifting and running.
October 30, 2016
M.M.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
I like that there's a different workout every day I come, also I love having a coach to guide the workout.
October 26, 2016
T.B.
DACULA, GA
Allie and Kevin are great! They push you to do better in your workout and take the time to know your name. They are always in a good mood and make the workout fun. Each time I go there I do better. I know that it's because they are good at what they do. I like Orange Theory !
October 18, 2016
K.P.
DACULA, GA
It's different every workout. I don't have to think, the instructor tells you what to do.
October 18, 2016
M.R.
Hoschton, GA
It challenges you to push and work hard in a fun environment. Everyday is something different too!!
October 18, 2016
A.M.J.
Dacula, GA
Always upbeat and friendly motivating people!