Orangetheory Fitness - Buford-Hamilton Mill, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   407 Reviews
2463 Hamilton Mill Parkway
Dacula, GA 30019
470-443-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
M.A.
BRASELTON, GA
I love the challenging workout!
February 19, 2017
M.A.
Lawrenceville, GA
The trainers
February 13, 2017
D.A.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
Coach Allie was amazing and very encouraging! I was sick but she still made me feel like I can push myself!
February 8, 2017
M.P.
Buford, GA
Keeps you motivated and challenged.
February 6, 2017
A.G.
Dacula, GA
I love the variety of the workouts. There's no way to get bored with the workouts because each one is so different. The coaches are amazing. They let you do what you are capable of, but at the same time, will push you when they know you can do more.
February 4, 2017
J.B.
Winder, GA
Doesn't get boring, the workout changes everyday.
February 2, 2017
K.C.
Hoschton, GA
Extremely helpful staff. Love the overall workout and positive energy! My only complaint is no daycare. For single parents, this can be a huge problem.
February 2, 2017
J.W.
Braselton, GA
It pushes me to go for an entire hour where I usually give up.
January 30, 2017
S.D.
Dacula, GA
The push from the trainers- they are grea
January 28, 2017
D.C.
Flowery Branch, GA
I had my free trail workout on Thursday, January 26th, and it was great! I woke up with no stiffness or soreness in my mucsles (which are sorely lacking these days). I have been talking up OT for the past few days. Unfortunately, no bites as yet. But, I am committed to nagging my friends to join up as I did. Thank you OT for a really great workout, I look forward to getting back in shape, feeling stronger and sleeping better.
January 25, 2017
L.B.
Lawrenceville, GA
It pushes beyond comfort level
January 24, 2017
L.L.
Flowery Branch, GA
I [LAST NAME REMOVED] the energy, support and feeling that Orange Theory gives me!
January 21, 2017
S.S.
Dacula, GA
OTF workouts provide the "total package" for people looking to maximize their time in the gym. The continuous bio feedback given keeps you in the optimal zone for progress - weather it be fat loss or athletic performance. The weight training portion is always based on traditional exercises.... which I appreciate after years in the fitness business watching he industry get so gimmicky to keep the attention of the client. While fun, not always effective. My regular instructor, Juan, is awesome! The others are great too - haven't had a "bad" workout yet, but Juan is my go to guy when he's on the schedule. He has the ability to make the toughtest portions of the workout fun and focused! For reference- I have a degree in exercise physiology and worked 20 years in the fitness industry before becoming a SAHM and starting my own business. I've been around the country consulting and managing.... I've found my jam at OTF! [NAME REMOVED] U Go Girl Apparel
January 19, 2017
V.P.
DACULA, GA
I like it that the workout is planned and all I have to do is what I'm told! Love the fun,loud music too
January 17, 2017
L.I.
lawrenceville, GA
The trainer Allie was so helpful!!!!
January 16, 2017
G.P.
Dacula, GA
I like the structure, the easy non-intimidating atmosphere. The staff is 2nd to non from the phone to the door opening. The reason I gave it a 9 is that I think the overall explaining of the heart monitor and numbers throughout the workout is a little confusing especially since it's a new concept for many. * I don't think you should have to purchase the monitors - they should be part of your membership to use and return each session. Maybe a fee if you walk out with it and don't return it.
January 15, 2017
Y.D.
Braselton, GA
Best workout I have ever had in one hour. Totally worth it. Would recommend to anyone
January 15, 2017
J.M.
buford, GA
I like that it includes heart monitoring and maximizes the use of all muscle groups to ensure afterburn.
January 13, 2017
A.A.
DACULA, GA
I like to much, is what I was expecting.
January 12, 2017
A.P.
dacula, GA
Burning calories, nice staff!!