Orangetheory Fitness - Buford-Hamilton Mill, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   583 Reviews
2463 Hamilton Mill Parkway
Dacula, GA 30019
470-443-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
J.T.
Buford, GA
The variety and the results
October 18, 2017
I.W.
Buford, GA
Love the variety of the workout, never boring, always challenging.
October 18, 2017
K.T.
Braselton, GA
Everything. The energy in each class, the instructors are awesome, and being able to track your progress on the monitors is great.
October 17, 2017
A.P.
Lawrenceville, GA
Friendly guidance that gives you a whole body workout. It's like having a personal trainer but in a group setting which is more motivating.
October 14, 2017
J.C.
Dacula, GA
It is never the same workout twice and keeps me motivated :-)
October 4, 2017
J.J.
DACULA, GA
Always different always hard but a great work out!!
October 4, 2017
A.S.
Lawrenceville, GA
I like the coaches and group workout
October 1, 2017
K.M.
Roswell, GA
Preston the coach did a great job! It was really fun!
September 27, 2017
K.M.
Buford, GA
It's an hour:)! It's an organized routine and works your whole body.
September 27, 2017
C.A.
BUFORD, GA
Different every time. Good mix of strength and cardio. Great coaches!
September 25, 2017
C.R.
Jacksonville, FL
I'm a huge fan of OTF! Coaches. Exercise philosophy etc. My home gym does one thing that you may want to consider. They encourage the members to stay with the same number they started on. FOr example you start on treadmill 1. Then you go to weight station #1. It was a bit confusing on Saturday on which weight station to go too. Also we use cones to secure a strider or bike which are labeled #1/2 to be sure you can use one of those. I look forward to returning to the studio soon for another workout.
September 24, 2017
K.N.
DACULA, GA
Motivation thru App sign up, great coaches and group atmosphere
September 21, 2017
K.S.
Dacula, GA
Variety, support, early hours
September 12, 2017
M.W.
Lawrenceville, GA
Hi energy, fast paced workout. Great energy from trainer, good instruction.
September 10, 2017
T.L.
Dacula, GA
I love the intensity and that I can get it done in an hour. The coaches are really great and push me to get better. The workouts are addictive!
September 10, 2017
D.B.
DACULA, GA
The entire staff is professional with a high level of energy. Sometimes it hard to stay motivated but the Hamilton Mill OTF team are exceptional generating that positive energy needed to keep you going! The variety of music is great!!! I am partial to Abby and Kevin; however, Stephen is now starting to grow on me. The rest of the team of coaches are also great including Heidi and Preston. I cannot think of one coach I do not enjoy taking their classes. If Hamilton Mill keeps exceptional staff, I will keep on coming. Thanks for hiring a great team of coaches!!!!
September 10, 2017
C.H.
Jefferson, GA
Orange theory is a great workout! I like the results. I like the combination of resistance and cardio. I like how the trainers are vigilant and correct you if your form is incorrect and push you to increase the difficulty if they observe you can push yourself harder. I like the music and the energy. I like the additional motivational tools where they have push weeks and spirit weeks to change things up and make it fun. I like all the other gym members who are very nice and encouraging of others.
September 6, 2017
P.M.
DACULA, GA
You get a great workout in one hour. It is fun and you can really see the results.
September 3, 2017
J.T.
Braselton, GA
It's the perfect balance of cardio and strength training! The coaches all have their own style but they are all awesome! It's the first time in my life that I've really enjoyed consistently working out. I highly recommend!
September 1, 2017
J.M.
LAVONIA, GA
I love how the workouts are never the same so your body never gets bored. I also love the support the coaches provide us.