Orangetheory Fitness - Buford-Hamilton Mill, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   571 Reviews
2463 Hamilton Mill Parkway
Dacula, GA 30019
470-443-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
K.N.
DACULA, GA
Motivation thru App sign up, great coaches and group atmosphere
September 21, 2017
K.S.
Dacula, GA
Variety, support, early hours
September 12, 2017
M.W.
Lawrenceville, GA
Hi energy, fast paced workout. Great energy from trainer, good instruction.
September 10, 2017
T.L.
Dacula, GA
I love the intensity and that I can get it done in an hour. The coaches are really great and push me to get better. The workouts are addictive!
September 10, 2017
D.B.
DACULA, GA
The entire staff is professional with a high level of energy. Sometimes it hard to stay motivated but the Hamilton Mill OTF team are exceptional generating that positive energy needed to keep you going! The variety of music is great!!! I am partial to Abby and Kevin; however, Stephen is now starting to grow on me. The rest of the team of coaches are also great including Heidi and Preston. I cannot think of one coach I do not enjoy taking their classes. If Hamilton Mill keeps exceptional staff, I will keep on coming. Thanks for hiring a great team of coaches!!!!
September 10, 2017
C.H.
Jefferson, GA
Orange theory is a great workout! I like the results. I like the combination of resistance and cardio. I like how the trainers are vigilant and correct you if your form is incorrect and push you to increase the difficulty if they observe you can push yourself harder. I like the music and the energy. I like the additional motivational tools where they have push weeks and spirit weeks to change things up and make it fun. I like all the other gym members who are very nice and encouraging of others.
September 6, 2017
P.M.
DACULA, GA
You get a great workout in one hour. It is fun and you can really see the results.
September 3, 2017
J.T.
Braselton, GA
It's the perfect balance of cardio and strength training! The coaches all have their own style but they are all awesome! It's the first time in my life that I've really enjoyed consistently working out. I highly recommend!
September 1, 2017
J.M.
LAVONIA, GA
I love how the workouts are never the same so your body never gets bored. I also love the support the coaches provide us.
August 29, 2017
J.K.
hoschton, GA
The workout is already planned! It's a great mixture of upper body/lower body plus rowing/cardio! I love the upbeat music! I love that I am working at my level of strength and endurance as well!
August 26, 2017
P.R.
braselton, GA
I like the music &staff
August 23, 2017
T.Z.
DACULA, GA
I like that it's customized to me by using my heart rate
August 18, 2017
T.Y.
Buford, GA
The Coaches and music variety
August 16, 2017
M.M.
DACULA, GA
I love the workout and all coaches except one coach. I actual think he is a good coach but he plays music that is not appropriate and I can't understand anything he says in microphone. I have to watch what others are doing to tell if we are in a push or what.
August 12, 2017
M.D.
Dacula, GA
It's different everyday, I love the music and the coaches are amazing!!!!
August 12, 2017
L.S.
DACULA, GA
I have been twice n the Staff is awesome. I'm retired Army Ranger n the Staff talk to you not down at you. Great way to start the day, great motivators
August 12, 2017
J.B.
Winder, GA
It is different every day
August 12, 2017
E.H.
HOSCHTON, GA
Keeps you motivated to push yourself.
August 12, 2017
C.F.
DACULA, GA
Group and support everyone gives each other
August 3, 2017
S.M.
dacula, GA
I love that it's different everyday.