Orangetheory Fitness Canton, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1231 Reviews
41818 Ford Rd
Canton, MI 48187
734-844-6100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
R.A.
Northville, MI
I love the whole idea behind the workout! I love the trainers and staff!!! Best workout ever!! You really see results.
July 23, 2017
A.G.
PLYMOUTH, MI
The interval training and 1:1 coaching from the trainer
July 22, 2017
D.R.L.
CANTON, MI
Challenges me to work out to my full potential
July 20, 2017
M.G.
CANTON, MI
I love the variety that OTF offers. Every day it's a combination of running, rowing and weight lifting so I never get bored. Every day we focus on different elements of training. The staff is great and I've enjoyed meeting others whom exercise there.
July 20, 2017
N.L.
LIVONIA, MI
Very motivating without being intimidating! Coaches that help you and don't make you inadequate. Love OTF!
July 20, 2017
R.S.
CANTON, MI
It goes by fast, is varied, and I get a great cardio workout. The staff gets a 5 Star rating from my perspective. Service oriented, upbeat, and very helpful!
July 19, 2017
L.N.
CANTON, MI
Works all areas of body
July 19, 2017
T.P.
DEARBORN, MI
I love the intensity of the workouts
July 18, 2017
S.M.
Dearborn hgts, MI
It always pushes me harder than I would by myself. The workouts are always challenging but doable at your own pace!!
July 18, 2017
N.M.
WESTLAND, MI
I love that I don't have to worry about figuring out what I am going to do when I walk in. It is already laid out and then explained by the instructor. I also really like all of the instructors. They really know how to keep you motivated and push you.
July 17, 2017
M.B.
PLYMOUTH, MI
The coaches are excellent and provide useful tips on perfecting floor techniques.
July 16, 2017
T.G.
Dearborn, MI
Very motivating and love the coaches. Everyone there is very friendly. Best gym I've ever been too
July 15, 2017
S.A.
Dearborn, MI
Great workout, lots of change, like having the oversight of a trainer, but not breathing down my neck
July 14, 2017
D.C.
WAYNE, MI
I liked the structure and how coach help me , showed me correct way of exercise I was doing incorrect
July 14, 2017
L.B.
CANTON, MI
The variety and pushing myself with watching my heart rate.
July 12, 2017
M.T.
TOLEDO, OH
I don't need any knowledge of how to do the workout; the coach walks you through every step of the way. I have always been intimidated by gyms. I was worried I would look out of place because I didn't know what to do. There is no intimidation here and everyone has a great attitude!
July 12, 2017
A.P.
Irvine, CA
I love Orangetheory! Great workout and great staff!!
July 12, 2017
J.S.
CANTON, MI
I like the fast pace and constant change of routine during the workout. It really doesn't feel like a full HOUR workout.
July 12, 2017
J.B.
Plymouth, MI
Fun and engaging!
July 11, 2017
S.P.
Plymouth, MI
In and out. High intensity