Orangetheory Fitness - Carle Place, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1129 Reviews
211 Glen Cove Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
516-268-6272
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
L.M.D.
GARDEN CITY, NY
It’s a community atmosphere with incredibly talented and motivating coaches. It’s also the toughest and fastest workout with amazing results. I feel stronger after every class.
March 28, 2017
C.P.
GARDEN CITY, NY
The trial class went fantastic. Deb did a great job keeping me from pushing it too hard since it has been almost 2 years since I was in a gym. Even at my age, 50+, I am looking forward to getting back in there.
March 28, 2017
P.M.C.
GARDEN CITY, NY
Love the convenience of the workouts and they definitely work. Great staff and I would gladly recommend to a friend. Two critical points of feedback. 1) it's too hard to find an open class because people signup for dozens of classes then cancel last minute. 2) it would be good for trainers to better explain where you should focus (on which muscles) while demonstrating in the weight room. For new exercises I sometimes feel like I don't figure it out until several reps/rounds in. Thank you!
March 27, 2017
C.C.
SYOSSET, NY
I like the instructors. They are friendly and kind and encouraging.
March 25, 2017
V.G.
MINEOLA, NY
I love that the classes are different every time I go. The coaches are helpful. I feel like I can't get a better workout anywhere else. I'm addicted.
March 25, 2017
A.S.
WESTBURY, NY
I was a division 1 athlete, and this is the first time I've had a workout that pushes me to my limits, and allows me to gain strength and endurance that I had in college. I've never been happier with a workout in my life, and I could never speak higher of a workout than I can for orange theory. It has given my life and happiness back
March 25, 2017
G.E.
GARDEN CITY, NY
The group makes it more fun. And no pressure to "keep" up. Do things at your pace that feels comfortable for you that day
March 25, 2017
J.G.
Roslyn, NY
It is challenging, it's fun and the coaches are extremely motivating. The Orange Theory workout combines everything I like to do in a workout, but in a more organized and intense way that pushes my body to "feel the burn" in ways I can't achieve on my own.
March 24, 2017
S.K.
MASSAPEQUA, NY
Everything
March 24, 2017
M.J.B.
PORT WASHINGTON, NY
It made me push myself since I was in a group settling. I would never push myself that hard.
March 23, 2017
P.C.
CLAREMONT, CA
The workout was great (still sore) and the front desk staff are super nice.
March 23, 2017
C.L.
LOCUST VALLEY, NY
Fast hour. No wasted time, no two days alike
March 23, 2017
A.K.
Garden City, NY
Love that it's all in one full workout feel great afterwards!!
March 22, 2017
M.S.
Westbury, NY
It's a total fitness workout.
March 22, 2017
J.R.
WILLISTON PARK, NY
The intensity and energy level is great. Love all the coaches, they keep me motivated to keep pushing harder
March 21, 2017
D.P.
LEVITTOWN, NY
A great atmosphere from the moment a member checks into the studio! It's a mix of weight resistance and cardio all packed into one hour while displaying one's heart rate on multiple screens - add the insctuctor's incouragement and monitoring along with their music playlist and you got yourself a workout like no other. Since all members' heart rates vary, they only competition during the workout is the person in the mirror.
March 21, 2017
L.F.
Westbury, NY
The worknout was amazing the instructor was engaged with the class I actually felt I was getting a workout . The stafff is super friendly this place is amazing !
March 20, 2017
M.P.
Bayside, NY
The great energy and enthusiasm of the staff!!
March 19, 2017
N.V.
New Hyde Park, NY
Interval training and the variety of workouts. The trainers are also helpful in making sure you are using proper form.
March 19, 2017
M.P.
MINEOLA, NY
group experience