Orangetheory Fitness Carrollwood, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1167 Reviews
13122 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33618
(813) 964-3194
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 26, 2017
D.P.
TAMPA, FL
I don't ever get bored of the workouts and learn new exercises in the weight room. The coaches are fantastic!
February 25, 2017
L.S.
TAMPA, FL
The level of workout you get
February 25, 2017
M.O.
FL
Pace and variety
February 24, 2017
C.H.
Tampa, FL
That I feel great afterwards
February 24, 2017
A.C.
ODESSA, FL
Variety but would like less arm snatches
February 20, 2017
C.L.
FL
I enjoyed being able to have guidance of where my heart rate should be throughout the session, being able to see where I was at during the work out helps me focus and push to get out of comfort zone. Kelly was amazing and very supportive and motivating. Overa the environment was fun and engaging but my favorite part was to have been able to walk into your facility and find welcoming and friendly staff, considering I was in the area for short but very stressful time due to family medical matters. Having been able to work out and release some of the stress was definitely my favorite part.
February 20, 2017
J.S.
FL
Monitors HR. And variety of workouts
February 17, 2017
C.N.
Odessa, FL
The workouts themselves are amazing-it's nice to always have something different to do each time I go to workout so I don't get bored or dread going to the gym. But to me, the best part is the trainers! They are all encouraging, motivating, and really want to help you achieve your goals in the gym and feel better about yourself!
February 17, 2017
N.W.
lutz, FL
I love Coach Kelly and all the friends that I've made!! [NAME REMOVED]
February 16, 2017
J.L.
Tampa, FL
I enjoy the energy provided at OT, especially from the coaches who motivate and challenge you. The friendly competition pushes me to try harder and improve weekly. The workouts are never the same, and I feel like I've received a total body workout each time I leave a class.
February 16, 2017
V.F.
LUTZ, FL
The workouts are never boring. The staff makes you feel like you are family and the coaches really know how to motivate you into a maximum fitness zone.
February 13, 2017
K.O.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Coach had such great energy
February 11, 2017
A.S.
tampa, FL
Pushes me to do more
February 11, 2017
J.C.N.
FL
Motivational
February 10, 2017
M.S.
Tampa, FL
It is seriously the toughest workout I've ever done, but also has given me the highest level of satisfaction afterwards. The very best part though, is knowing when I am in the zone. As a beginner, I can keep a good eye on keeping myself in a good zone, not slacking or over-exerting. This is genius, in my opinion.
February 10, 2017
G.P.J.
Tampa, FL
The variation and the energy of the coaches.
February 9, 2017
R.K.
Tampa, FL
Great instructors, high energy and best cardio workout.
February 5, 2017
M.P.
LAKELAND, FL
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Love you guys!
February 4, 2017
K.K.Y.
Tampa, FL
The energy and structured workouts are perfect for me.
February 2, 2017
K.V.V.
Tampa, FL
Love Everything about this place!!!! :)