Orangetheory Fitness - Cedar Mill, OR Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   896 Reviews
11800 NW Cedar Falls Drive, Suite 108
Portland, OR 97229
503-427-1915
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
K.G.
PORTLAND, OR
Great routines that are varied. Mostly excellent trainers.
June 25, 2017
U.D.
PORTLAND, OR
Awesome workout in an hour.
June 23, 2017
M.W.
PORTLAND, OR
I really love OTF! I was a member of 24 Hour Fitness for years and a little nervous to try something new, but so glad I did. The heart rate monitor really keeps you on track and pushing yourself to next level and not plateau as much as others workouts. I have been going consistently for a year and have really toned up and lost 15lbs with only slightly modifying diet. Very friendly staff (trainers & front desk) that really make an effort to get to know you and ensure that you are having a great experience. I also like that they have numerous class schedules to choose from each day and it is easy to visit other OTF locations when I travel for work.
June 23, 2017
A.G.
PORTLAND, OR
Variety of routines. Almost all trainers are great.
June 23, 2017
M.C.
PORTLAND, OR
lots of variation and supportive instructor
June 21, 2017
C.K.
PORTLAND, OR
I love the workout and the people. I do think the cancellation policy should be changed. If it's 2 hours or less, yes charge the $12.00 but if it's over that, no charge because you want to give people incentive to let you know in time to fill the spot. If they're charged up to 8 hours, and people figure out in 5 hours (for instance) they can't go what's the incentive to let you know if they're going to be charged anyway. And then you have a partially empty class with a waitlist that wasn't used. That's just my two cents. Sometimes when work goes crazy, I can't make it and realize that a few hours before class - but not 8. I know others get in the same predicament. And you want to fill classes up when some of us can't make it. It's a win-win. :-) Otherwise - it's all great! The coaches, staff, equipment, and workouts are wonderful. There are at least 5 people in my office going to different OTs and a lot of my friends are going in Oregon, Washington and even Alabama! Yay OT!!
June 21, 2017
L.X.V.
BAKER CITY, OR
I liked the fast pace and changing stations as well as the specific goals for heart rate to optimize my workout. I really wish we had one where I live!!
June 20, 2017
J.A.
PORTLAND, OR
I enjoy the variety and the intensity in such a short period of time
June 18, 2017
S.N.
PORTLAND, OR
It's complete, fun and the heart rate monitors really help guide the workout pace for maximum impact and efficiency. I love that I don't have to think about the balance of my workouts and the coaches and music and community keep me going.
June 17, 2017
C.W.
Portand, OR
High energy, motivating, always different so never get bored.
June 17, 2017
E.C.
Portland, OR
It's always different, and a great full body workout in only an hour.
June 15, 2017
A.F.
Beaverton, OR
I like the class setting, how the class moves you around through different types of workouts, and how encouraging the coaches are.
June 14, 2017
C.M.
PORTLAND, OR
Great atmosphere.
June 14, 2017
K.C.
PORTLAND, OR
The support, feedback, intensity.
June 13, 2017
R.S.
OR
Variety, high energy, positive, good music, quality instructor.
June 12, 2017
J.B.
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
Craig was great at making sure everyone was completing exercises correctly. Friendly, relaxed atmosphere.
June 12, 2017
R.E.
PORTLAND, OR
Enjoyed the help of Will, the encouragement of others who are already members. It was challenging but envigorating.
June 11, 2017
C.C.
BEAVERTON, OR
I like that my t is everything I need in one workout. All I have to do is show up and I know I'll get a great workout. I also love that most places I travel to has an OTF studio so that I can stay active, though Cedar Mill is my favorite location!
June 9, 2017
S.W.
PORTLAND, OR
You don't have to think about what to do, you can just focus on pushing yourself.
June 7, 2017
B.W.
PORTLAND, OR
I like the variation in workouts - it's the only thing that has gotten me on the treadmill and actually enjoy it. I'm also obsessed with the numbers! I love that I get to track my progress.