Orangetheory Fitness Charleston, SC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2390 Reviews
975 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407
843-277-9036
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
S.F.
SC
Intensively motivated!!!!
March 23, 2017
A.G.
JOHNS ISLAND, SC
The best cardiac workout and energetic trainers. Every workout is different. I'm in such better shape than I've ever been in at 64!! It's my fountain of youth...thank you for being there.
March 23, 2017
R.J.
Charleston, SC
Pushing my HR to a level I wouldn't do i my own
March 23, 2017
J.S.
Newport News, VA
I was on Business travel and wanted to attend a session while in town and the staff was very friendly and welcoming!
March 23, 2017
S.J.
CHARLESTON, SC
I love how each time I go it's different and always challenging! Also hearing all the compliments from friends on how good I look! You see results which keeps you going!!!!
March 23, 2017
K.R.
CHARLESTON, SC
Heart rate monitor to keep me accountable to working hard. Instructors interactive, encouraging Good music
March 22, 2017
T.A.
CHARLESTON, SC
Since day one everyone has been amazing. The front desk is the epitome of customer service and the trainers are all unique in their own way. They not only drive each and every member to strive for results, but they inspire and motivate. They create a family atmosphere and lean on members to motivate other members. I have never been apart of something this instrumental. I owe my life change to OTF.
March 21, 2017
T.E.
CHARLESTON, SC
I enjoy the dedication, care and concern the coaches provide the members. It helps to have a coach correcting you.
March 20, 2017
E.R.
Charleston, SC
I love that every class is different and the trainers are so upbeat and encouraging!
March 20, 2017
A.T.
CHARLESTON, SC
It never stops being challenging.
March 20, 2017
M.N.
CHARLESTON, SC
The friendly and knowledgeable front desk. The workout reminds me of my Clemson workout. I like that I don't have to wear a heart monitor if I don't want to. I like the updated before and after picture wall. I see those same people in classes because the pictures are kept so current and they're all an inspiration. I like that I can run a total of 2-3 miles within a class but I don't even realize it until after because we've jumped from station to station. The music is great. It cracks me up every time some a song from middle school basketball practice comes on. Montell Jordan's "This is how we do it" is the best song of all time. I half expect Luther Vandross "One Shining Moment" to play with highlights of the season after class. I like calling all the instructors "Coach". I like that it feels like they are paying attention to your watts, or distance, or weights. I originally found Orange Theory through one of y'alls special events "Fight for Air" and I love how much you give back to the community. I like that you're friendly with/partner with the Charleston Yoga studio. I like that it is close to my house and a 24 hour grocery store. If I grocery shop after class, I always make good choices. I like that you have classes that start at 6:45pm and 7:45pm. Those late classes are essential for my schedule. They're the only ones I can get to most of the time.
March 19, 2017
T.L.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Best workout inCharleston
March 19, 2017
C.L.
Daniel Island, SC
Great trainers, different workout every day, fun, positive, great music. Always enjoy my visits to orangetheory.
March 15, 2017
S.S.
CHARLESTON, SC
Great team! Very supportive! The studio is aways clean! Everyone is always willing to answer questions and push you to the next level; no matter how hard you may resist!
March 15, 2017
S.R.
Charleston, SC
Well NOW I like that I know somebody cares enough to call me when I somehow send in a bad review. Thanks Josh! I ❤️ My OTF
March 15, 2017
L.W.
CHARLESTON, SC
The I ntensity and how it is never the same!
March 15, 2017
T.M.
CHARLESTON, SC
APPOINTMENT & INSTRUCTORS LEAD YOU THROUGH THE WORKOUT PLUS WORKOUT CHANGES EACH TIME
March 13, 2017
L.C.
St Petersburg, FL
I was in Charleston for a work trip, and my friend and I decided to sign up for class at OTF Charleston to stay on our routine while we were out of town. The class was fun and challenging. Great energy. The front office staff was very welcoming. Loved coach Josh! I will definitely go back the next I'm in Charleston. [NAME REMOVED] (OTF St. Petersburg)
March 12, 2017
A.D.
JOHNS ISLAND, SC
The variety of the workout The trainers are motivating & knowledgable The results
March 12, 2017
L.C.
Charleston, SC
The attentiveness of the trainers! The combination of a cardio and weight workout. It's quick and effective!!