Orangetheory Fitness Charlotte - Quail Corners, NC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1409 Reviews
8402 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
704-247-6137
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2017
W.D.
CHARLOTTE, NC
It's hard....
April 23, 2017
D.D.
CHARLOTTE, NC
I liked being able to monitor my heart rate I liked that it mixes strength with cardio
April 21, 2017
J.W.
Eden Prairie, MN
Fast clear and a good workout
April 21, 2017
G.Z.
NC
Friendly and encouraging staff
April 21, 2017
M.M.
Charlotte, NC
I like the fact that it is an interval workout based on your heart rate AND is only one hour.
April 19, 2017
O.E.
CHARLOTTE, NC
What I enjoy most about OTF is that its challenging for all levels of fitness. With the workout changing everyday, you never get bored. You may identify certain exercises that you don't like (pop jacks) but I'm always comfortable and never intimidated by other members. ( no matter how fast their all out ) Recently, the only thing that has been frustrating the last few months is my pod. Although the coaches say "go based on how you feel" I just wished the technology would just work.
April 19, 2017
R.H.
Charlotte, NC
Varied workouts Trainers One hour
April 19, 2017
H.W.
Charlotte, NC
The intensity!
April 17, 2017
M.P.
Charlotte, NC
It is different everyday and the coaches are very motivating to push you. There is always modifications to adjust hardier or easier as well!
April 16, 2017
S.S.
ROSWELL, GA
Fantastic facility and an even better coach... Thanks so much...
April 16, 2017
L.P.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Love that each day provides a different work out
April 15, 2017
L.T.
Dublin, OH
Everything
April 15, 2017
S.C.
Charlotte, NC
Motivating coaches, great music, variety of workouts
April 12, 2017
B.M.
Charlotte, NC
Always different, multiples levels of fitness, great music and energy.
April 11, 2017
S.P.
Charlotte, NC
Always different, challenging and fun! And the coaches are inspiring and know exactly when to push you just a bit harder. Great studio!
April 10, 2017
T.D.
CHARLOTTE, NC
The over all concept of the workout. Easy to follow and complete body workout. They music and instructors.
April 9, 2017
K.W.
Charlotte, NC
Convenient, efficient, effective
April 9, 2017
G.W.
Charlotte, NC
It is incredibly motivating and you see results fast.
April 8, 2017
E.D.
Charlotte, NC
Like the variety
April 8, 2017
L.C.
Charlotte, NC
The workout is by far the best full body workout I have ever done! The staff and instructors are so friendly and professional!