Orangetheory Fitness - Charlotte - The Arboretum, NC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2073 Reviews
8083 Providence Road, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-612-2102
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
Cathy Carlino
CHARLOTTE, NC
Variety, music and coaches. Always a great workout that is easy to schedule with the app and love the motivation of getting my 12 splat points or more.
August 20, 2019
Cathy Goodson
CHARLOTTE, NC
The constant variety and the coaches guidance and support!
August 19, 2019
S.P.
Matthews, NC
Working on Thread mills, rowers with coach directions on a power and ESP days.
August 13, 2019
D.W.
MATTHEWS, NC
What a difference at this studio since the head coach has been changed!! Bryan is a great addition to Arbo. Since he has been there the app has been up to date, except yesterday, as to if class is a 2G or 3G. I assume this is due to Bryan since it was never up to date before. It is so frustrating when you think you are signing up for a 2G class and you get to class and it is a 3G!! This happened all the time with the last head coach!! Also, I heard he wants to keep 5am class on Wednesday and Thursday 2G. This is great and something I have been recommending for years!! All of the coaches are great! They all have different traits I like about them but the Sunday morning class with Melissa is my favorite!! Mainly, I just wanted to say that the studio is much better now with a different head coach. The coaches, staff and members are all different. It is like all the negativity is gone!
August 11, 2019
G.L.
CHARLOTTE, NC
The energy
August 11, 2019
Rachel Mazur
CHARLOTTE, NC
Great first workout - the pace, the vibe and the variety were all great! The instructor is very motivating as well.
August 11, 2019
Dave Maffucci
isle of Palms, SC
Workouts provide a good mix of E, S & P. Coaches are all great motivators. The atmosphere created allows you to push and stretch your capabilities or if its a off day for the participant, he/she can have a “green” day. Joined OT six months ago and am in better shape than I was 20 years ago. It is a regular part of my weekly exercise regimen. I recommend this to all my friends looking for a class but think that hard core CrossFit training is not for them. Boomer3
August 8, 2019
Bobbi Jones
INDIAN TRAIL, NC
Interval training helps with not getting bored of doing the same thing for a daunting amount of time. Quick and efficient.
August 7, 2019
A.C.
CHARLOTTE, NC
The variety, music and good vibes.
August 6, 2019
M.B.
Charlotte, NC
I feel GREAT after an OTF workout. I like that it works all body parts and that it's never the same. Great music and fantastic coaches!
August 6, 2019
L.C.
Matthews
Everyone is great!
August 3, 2019
B.C.
CHARLOTTE, NC
It’s planned for you... no need to think about what to do!
August 1, 2019
B.S.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Love the coaches and the different workout everyday!
August 1, 2019
R.M.
Charlotte, NC
Variety Coaches
July 30, 2019
H.K.
NC
Meredith is the prettiest and most kind manager at OTF! Bryan is such a great coach, he could teach class in his sleep. Thanks for the workout Arbo! Happy Anni!
July 29, 2019
Sumitha Natarajan
CHARLOTTE, NC
Very engaging and exciting. Feels like your are working towards a goal every minute as you are trying to get into a zone and what you are supposed to do is constantly changing. I get a complete workout. The coaches are excellent and that makes a huge difference.
July 26, 2019
Tara Murphy
Charlotte, NC
What I like about OT is the positive energy, coaches, music and the friendships made. It pushes me harder than I would push myself!
July 25, 2019
Sandi Chapman
Weddington, NC
Everything! OT is a highly motivating, challenging and efficient ..I hate to even miss a day. I love my coaches Riley, Melissa, Katie and Bryan. I don’t think I have ever been so physically fit. This workout hits on all areas that define “fitness” - Endurance, Strength, Power and Flexibility.
July 25, 2019
Carol Aaron
CHARLOTTE, NC
Love the way no two days are the same. That everything can be modified. And most of all the coaches and staff. They are awesome!!!
July 22, 2019
J.R.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Keeps me accountable to showing up, to pushing myself and to being consistent. I also need a reason to do cardio (not my favorite thing to do when I workout, but I know it’s inportant)