Orangetheory Fitness Chastain Park, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   855 Reviews
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 501
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-434-2129
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
S.H.
ATLANTA, GA
High energy and motivational coaches. Always knowledgeable and helpful. Only complaint is the technology can be glitchy.
February 19, 2017
M.K.K.
Atlanta, GA
I love how Orange Theory always pushes me to do more. No matter how frequently I attend, I can always count on a challenging and fun workout that often shatters the limits I thought I had. Additionally, the joy Steven Ridges has when he teaches is contagious and makes me want to work even harder in his classes. Thank you for all that y'all do!
February 16, 2017
J.R.
Kennesaw, GA
The structure of them - good mix of cardio and weight room that gives a full body workout in one hour.
February 14, 2017
H.R.
ATLANTA, GA
It's never the same workout
February 12, 2017
T.C.
ATLANTA, GA
I love that its a different workout every time. The music and amazing instructors take your mind off of how hard you are exercising. I especially like that you can literally see on the workout screen how much you are pushing yourself...even when you think you've given it all you can you see that you can push a bit harder. The best part is at the end of the workout you get immediate results! It's a great feeling of satisfaction and job well done!!
February 11, 2017
K.S.
ATLANTA, GA
I work full time and have 2 small children - OTF is the best and hardest workout I can get in an hour and every class is different. I've been more committed to this workout than anything I've done previously. My body has totally changed and I feel stronger than ever. Steven is a huge part of the reason I love OTF. I work my schedule around his classes when possible!
February 10, 2017
M.M.
Atlanta, GA
Instructors, energy in the room, variety in workouts!
February 8, 2017
A.C.
Atlanta, GA
The mix up of workouts keeps it fun.
February 5, 2017
E.F.
Atlanta, GA
Coaches have been very willing and happy to chat with me after classes about concerns and progress, and they're very fun and motivating during class. The classes are intense but fun, and the class schedule has conventions time options.
February 2, 2017
J.S.
Atlanta, GA
Taylor is the best. She's a great motivator and has interest in getting to know each client personally! Music is always great. I love that the workouts never get dull.
February 2, 2017
K.A.
ATLANTA, GA
I love the music and the point tracking. I need a goal to focus on and having my splat points on the board keeps me motivated. The instructors are great too!
February 2, 2017
C.G.
Atlanta, GA
I like that everyday is different and I feel really motivated when I'm there.
February 1, 2017
C.Y.
Atlanta, GA
I love the HIIT training. It makes the hour go by so fast. The trainers are so supportive of individual level of fitness.
January 30, 2017
P.H.
ATLANTA, GA
Love the workout and the trainers. What I like most about the workout is that everyday it's different and I never get bored!
January 29, 2017
N.C.
ATLANTA, GA
I love OTF workouts because they are upbeat, challenging, and always different. It never gets easy.
January 26, 2017
R.S.
Albany, GA
All around intense but good!
January 25, 2017
M.B.
ATLANTA, GA
Steven is an awesome coach-- motivational and a great teacher!
January 23, 2017
L.F.
Atlanta, GA
I like the music, the mix of cardio/strength training and the intervals. It gives you all that you need in 1 hour. The workouts are different each time so you don't get bored.
January 22, 2017
C.A.
DOUGLASVILLE, GA
The whole vibe was awesome!!! A great way to be motivated to work out. A great push!!
January 22, 2017
R.H.
ATLANTA, GA
Diversity in every class.