Orangetheory Fitness Chastain Park, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   977 Reviews
4279 Roswell Road, Suite 501
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-434-2129
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
R.A.
ATLANTA, GA
Love Steven and Courtney as trainers! They play great music and they know how to "cheer you on". Also, they both know exactly how much to talk durning the class. Enough to explain but then they both let you enjoy the music and fun workout.
June 26, 2017
A.G.
ATLANTA, GA
Love the efficiency of the class. it's exciting to watch yourself get better/run faster/ lift more. It's progress you can see.
June 26, 2017
D.A.
ATLANTA, GA
It is well organized and the trainers are engaging and full of energy!
June 23, 2017
K.S.
ATLANTA, GA
It covers all the bases, has me doing exercises I probably wouldn't think to do myself, and gets it all done in 1 hour!
June 18, 2017
A.H.
Atlanta, GA
The energy from the coaches!
June 16, 2017
E.H.
ATLANTA, GA
Steven is the best!
June 16, 2017
D.S.
ATLANTA, GA
The coaches, the workout, keeping all the machines in good working order.
June 15, 2017
A.M.
Atlanta, GA
It changes every day and is always a challenge. the staff - the front desk and stephen!!!
June 15, 2017
T.N.
Atlanta, GA
I've been a member for 6 months and have never done the same workout
June 14, 2017
B.S.
ATLANTA, GA
I loved it! Steven had great energy and he was super motivating, yet not intimidating in the least. Will definitely purchase a membership, but will probably wait until July/work is slower so I can take advantage of it and also budget.
June 14, 2017
J.C.
ATLANTA, GA
Great work out! Love how it changes daily and the challenge as well as competition angles.
June 13, 2017
C.R.
ATLANTA, GA
Steven is the best! His workouts are motivating, engaging, and fun. I've been doing OTF for 2 years and I love that each workout is different so I never get bored. The hour flies by and I love that you are challenged but also competing against yourself. It's fun to see how your base/push/all out pace changes over time too. : )
June 9, 2017
J.H.
Atlanta, GA
Makes me work harder than I would on my own. The trainers are motivating.
June 7, 2017
L.W.
Atlanta, GA
The workout and staff are absolutely awesome!! Love Steven, Ryan and the girls at the front desk. I feel like the owners are a little out of touch with their customer base though. I've seen the owner at the Buckhead location quite a bit and very disappointed to hear that Alana just left. And Jessica left from Brookhaven also to go to this new gym F45 which I keep hearing people are migrating to. I believe the owners need to appreciate these head trainers that are the soul of their gyms. They make a huge difference in what classes I go to. If they all leave it's not the same. Thank you!
June 5, 2017
M.S.
ATLANTA, GA
I like that the workout is always different. The trainers are great too.
June 2, 2017
J.S.
Atlanta, GA
Always something different and pushes me to work hard
May 31, 2017
K.P.
Smyrna, GA
I think the workout is always a challenge and has a variety of exercises each time I go! The instructors are motivating too!
May 30, 2017
B.T.
ATLANTA, GA
Great trainer and great workout.
May 30, 2017
P.M.
ATLANTA, GA
Chastain is small and equipment is a little outdated compared to Sandy Springs. However, Trainers are the best! Steven is just simply the best!
May 28, 2017
S.C.
GA
Mix of cardio and strengthening Can do at your own pace Instant feedback