Orangetheory Fitness - Chesterfield, MO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   962 Reviews
1674 Clarkson Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
314-384-9025
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
C.O.T.
chesterfield, MO
The intensity, the trainers, the ability to monitor my progress... and the intensity is tailored to ME and my heartrate.
March 23, 2017
S.H.
St. Louis, MO
fast paced, trainers, music, the app
March 21, 2017
K.T.
MO
The workouts were always different, and every one provided a new challenge. I hope to find one near me in the close future!
March 20, 2017
N.R.
Evansville, IN
Travis was great. Actually coached and just just ran us through a workout!
March 19, 2017
T.C.
Chesterfield, MO
Variety and teamwork!
March 18, 2017
S.M.
Chesterfield, MO
I like that the workouts are always different. Knowing when you are working out, what your heart rate is and if you need to push yourself. The instructors are really are great!
March 17, 2017
K.A.
Arlington, TN
Awesome studio! Friendly staff!
March 17, 2017
M.B.
O FALLON, MO
It's never the sam
March 17, 2017
T.A.
Chesterfield, MO
always a great, effective workout and over in an hour
March 16, 2017
M.G.
Maplewood, MO
I love that it's an all-around workout with both strength and cardio crammed into an hour-long class! I've been sticking with OTF workouts regularly for 9 months and I feel great. I am probably stronger now than I've ever been in my life.
March 15, 2017
D.H.
Chesterfield, MO
Everything! The trainers the music the energy the workout itself. People around me are probably tired of hearing about orange theory. As much as I tell everyone how awesome it is they probably think I'm getting paid. Lol! Also love the heart rate monitoring.
March 15, 2017
S.V.
MO
Highly motivating, good energy
March 15, 2017
S.H.
Saint Charles, MO
March 14, 2017
B.J.
WINDERMERE, FL
The staff was extremely friendly
March 13, 2017
D.L.
O Fallon, MO
Challenging, but tailored and modified to my physical abilities
March 13, 2017
M.R.
Fenton, MO
Great positive environment. Judgment free, welcomes multiple skill levels. I'm feeling today that I definitely got a great full body workout.
March 13, 2017
N.S.
chesterfield, MO
Challenges me every time. And every time it's different.
March 13, 2017
L.C.
Manchester, MO
The coaches are great and I love the fact that it incorporates weights and cardio. The hour goes fast!
March 12, 2017
M.D.
MO
I like the intensity and how it works your entire body!
March 9, 2017
E.M.
Chesterfield, 00
I liked that it was a challenge. I like that I can check and see where my heart rate is at -- and know when I should push myself!