Orangetheory Fitness - Chicago-Edgewater, IL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   881 Reviews
1126 Granville Ave
Chicago, IL 60660
773-234-0311
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
K.H.
CHICAGO, IL
The trainers - Meghan, Matt etc - are fantastic. They make working out fun and strike the right tone of being supportive and pushing us. They are also doing a great job of fostering a sense of community in Edgewater with the special events and cross-promotions they do.
June 19, 2017
J.S.
CHICAGO, IL
Its a amazing workout love it. Wish the music was a little better more up beat .
June 19, 2017
S.B.
CHICAGO, IL
Great staff and amazing energy
June 18, 2017
D.B.
Chicago, IL
The number of calories burned and the challenge.
June 18, 2017
M.D.
CHICAGO, IL
Variety, energy, 1 hour it's done!
June 17, 2017
F.W.
EVANSTON, IL
Different every time.
June 16, 2017
J.M.
CHICAGO, IL
Enthusiastic coaches . Variety of workouts
June 15, 2017
T.A.
CHICAGO, IL
I love the fact that the trainer is always encouraging you during your workout.
June 14, 2017
P.J.
CHICAGO, IL
I like the variety of the workouts (different everyday) and the coaches are great at motivating me and holding me accountable.
June 14, 2017
J.P.
CHICAGO, IL
This workout was really intense. I'm feeling it as I type this review because my arms feel like marshmallows. The rowing was something that was new to me, however, I enjoyed being pushed by the trainer. She was very supportive and gave individual attention even in a group setting. More than likely, I will sign up for the unlimited monthly membership because you certainly get more bang for your buck. Looking forward to starting this journey with Orangetheory.
June 9, 2017
V.A.
Chicago, IL
I always get a great workout and push myself harder than any other workout I've ever done. I walk out feeling strong and accomplished.
June 6, 2017
D.B.
CHICAGO, IL
It keeps me pushing through when I myself might choose to slow down or take a break. It's great encouragement!
June 6, 2017
A.L.
CHICAGO, IL
The instructor was awesome!
June 5, 2017
J.M.E.
CHICAGO, IL
It's intense and motivating
June 5, 2017
C.D.G.
CHICAGO, IL
Fun People, Challenging, and great coaches
June 2, 2017
P.M.
CHICAGO, IL
Very engaging, interesting, I like the rotations which cut through the mundaneness that happens with a health club like LA Fitness.
May 31, 2017
M.C.
CHICAGO, IL
The intervals between cardio and weights.
May 29, 2017
K.W.
CHICAGO, IL
Variety, coaches
May 28, 2017
P.S.
CHICAGO, IL
I love the pace and the variety of workouts. The trainers are great and the staff is friendly. I'm always greeted with eenthusiasm and a high five or hug.
May 25, 2017
M.B.
CHICAGO, IL
The science behind it is great and makes sense.