Orangetheory Fitness - Clarksburg, MD Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   453 Reviews
22750 Newcut Road, Suite 4
Clarksburg, MD 20871
443-927-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2017
D.Z.
clarksburg, MD
Well organized, trainer was helpful and kept everyone on target.
January 18, 2017
R.C.
CLARKSBURG, MD
It changes so that I do not get bored. I feel like my time was well spent as opposed to going to the gym and trying to figure out what to do.
January 16, 2017
J.M.L.
Clarksburg, MD
It's an all in one awesome full body workout. It's definitely a body changer!! Love it!!! Can't live without it!!
January 14, 2017
S.D.
Mount Airy, MD
The mix of cardio and strength training, the variety exercises, the awesome trainers.
January 13, 2017
R.W.
Clarksburg, MD
I love the loud music, the encouragement from the coaches (especially Lucinda!), and the energetic family atmosphere. The people at OTF want to see you succeed and that is what motivates me to keep coming back!
January 13, 2017
J.P.
BOYDS, MD
the structure and semi personal training
January 10, 2017
J.R.
Mt Airy, MD
variety and being "pushed" out of my comfort zone
January 9, 2017
A.G.
CLARKSBURG, MD
The variety - it goes by quickly yet I feel like I can check off everything I needed for a complete workout.
January 9, 2017
M.P.
Clarksburg, MD
Great workout. Different every time. Great instructors!!!
January 8, 2017
R.K.
CLARKSBURG, MD
Its a different workout every time. You don't get bored doing the same thing. The coaches are also very motivating
January 7, 2017
J.K.
CLARKSBURG, MD
Everything
January 6, 2017
J.L.
Germantown, MD
Challenging, efficient, quick, always different
January 5, 2017
K.S.
Clarksburg, MD
I love how its never boring and never the same
December 30, 2016
K.C.
clarksburg, MD
Everything .... music, instructor, environment, cleaningness of the the equipment and gym overall. Clean people !!!! And tech
December 29, 2016
C.M.
GAITHERSBURG, MD
My first time there and Lucinda was very helpful.
December 27, 2016
S.L.
CLARKSBURG, MD
I liked that it was easily adaptable to various fitness levels, fun, and motivating.
December 23, 2016
S.H.
Purcellville, VA
Love Lucinda! She is motivating and I feel like she really cares about making sure you reach your fitness goals. Clean facility, just wish you had 2 showers!
December 23, 2016
R.S.
CLARKSBURG, MD
nice workout.
December 21, 2016
R.L.
BOYDS, MD
I receive feedback and motivation from the coaches to keep me engaged through workouts. I definitely feel and see the results and that's how I know it's working! The staff is awesome as well!
December 20, 2016
E.S.
Boyds, MD
Everything! As a group fitness instructor myself, my goal has always been to give my students the most bang for their buck so to speak. Orangetheory encompasses everything one needs in a workout. Combining cardiovascular training with alternating focuses on strength, endurance, and power while simultaneously incorporating intervals is the most effective way I have ever worked out. The class structure allows you to push yourself and reap the most benefits from the hour long class. The group environment and coaching allows for friendly competition as well as encouragement and support. Orangetheory takes working out to a whole new level that is doable for any age or fitness level in a practically fail proof format where everyone succeeds.