Orangetheory Fitness Clearwater, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1569 Reviews
25853 U.S. 19 NåÊ
Clearwater, FL 33763
727-288-9897
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
E.S.
CLEARWATER, FL
I like the format and the ever changing classes. Keeps the workouts interesting and keeps me engaged.
August 16, 2017
A.F.
Clearwater, FL
I love the fans on the treadmills! I like the variations of the workouts and not having to "think" about what exercise to do next...it is laid out for me.
August 16, 2017
A.B.
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
Fast pace, could see calorie/heart rate results at end. Full body workout
August 14, 2017
C.C.C.
LARGO, FL
I love the staff, coaches, like that the work out is always different but vhallenging
August 14, 2017
H.G.
CLEARWATER, FL
The varieties of workouts and the trainer input
August 12, 2017
F.M.
Safety Harbor, FL
It pushes me to do more than I would by myself
August 11, 2017
T.D.
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
I like: 1. the group setting- working out with others even if we are not socializing 2. the room temperature 3. the well kept, clean equipment. 4. The welcoming, friendly, encouraging trainers The trainers at my gym do not individually push you or correct you a lot. I like that. I don't want to go and be singled out and pushed. I like them motivating the group as a whole and then I can push myself.
August 11, 2017
L.S.
Oldsmar, FL
I really enjoy the workouts and the coaches are very motivating!! I'm living a healthy lifestyle and OTF Clearwater has been a huge help for me!!
August 10, 2017
D.L.
DUNEDIN, FL
Interval workout
August 10, 2017
A.H.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
The trainers and team members are very encouraging
August 9, 2017
B.B.
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
The variety of each workout and variety of coaches.
August 8, 2017
D.M.
CLEARWATER, FL
That I don't have to think about what I need to do - it is all planned for me.
August 8, 2017
I.B.
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
It's always a little different.
August 5, 2017
M.L.V.
Clearwater, FL
Fast paced. Fun. Great instructors.
August 5, 2017
A.H.
DUNEDIN, FL
Variety of classes, people of all ages and sizes, competitiveness
August 4, 2017
S.S.M.
Oldsmar, FL
I really like the variety of workouts. It never gets stale!
August 3, 2017
S.C.
TARPON SPRINGS, FL
I love the people! My friends! The coaches! I love Coleen cause she's funny. Josh is great at correcting bad form! Jason is a ball of energy! Michael is awesome, I just never see him. Same goes for Zack. Megan is positive and funny and keeps you moving. If I *had* to make a complaint, I'd say sometimes class starts late....;) Been going over three years, and I'm still not bored.
August 3, 2017
L.G.
CLEARWATER, FL
Always different and you can tailor to your own pace
August 3, 2017
J.T.
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
It's tough, fun and works!
August 3, 2017
W.C.
CLEARWATER, FL
Good trainers. Good a/C. Friendly desk staff.