Orangetheory Fitness Clearwater, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1420 Reviews
25853 U.S. 19 NåÊ
Clearwater, FL 33763
727-288-9897
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
M.G.
Dunedin, FL
April 24, 2017
R.C.
SAFETY, FL
The customizable approach that lets all fitness levels get whatever they need from a workout, along with the motivating coaches.
April 23, 2017
M.G.
Dunedin, FL
The workout was fun and challenging without being overwhelming. Also, Jason was an encouraging and helpful coach! Can't wait for my next workout at OrangeTheory!
April 20, 2017
D.M.
Clearwater, FL
The structure and content combined with the knowledge of the coaches and associates makes the Clearwater location superb!
April 17, 2017
G.H.
Clearwater, FL
The energy of the workout is consistent throughout the hour. Having a motivating coach lead you through the workout is a huge boost.
April 16, 2017
D.R.
Clearwater, FL
A great challenging workout with high energy, motivating coaches.
April 16, 2017
R.D.
CLEARWATER, FL
Show up, work out, leave...
April 14, 2017
L.M.
Clearwater, FL
Would absolutely recommend..... And do want to say the folks really care about what is said in the ratings. Thank you Natalie and Laurie (Lori).... if you are unsure of what you are doing especially in the weight room...speak up..... The trainers folks are not mind readers :) The workout is great...both wieight and plus the aerobics....
April 14, 2017
D.M.
CLEARWATER, FL
The motivating instructors who keep it fun. I love that the workouts are different every day. I never get bored. These workouts help me handle stress during my tax season each year. And I feel healthier!
April 14, 2017
J.G.
CLEARWATER, FL
I love OTF!! I rave to anyone and everyone who will listen. It is a great feeling to know I don't have to think up what my routine will be that day when I walk in the gym. It is like having a personal trainer with a fun and exciting group atmosphere.
April 14, 2017
T.B.
Clearwater, FL
The coaches are amazing!!! They keep you going just when you think you can't do anymore. I love that I can go and not have to think about what I should do for my workouts!! Effective, quick, and fun!!! I 💙 🍊
April 13, 2017
D.J.
Clearwater, FL
The people I've met and the support they give me.
April 12, 2017
J.M.
Clearwater, FL
There are more people working out with you, that forces you to keep going. I like the instructors pushing you. The workout is different everytime, so it doesn't get boring.
April 11, 2017
S.G.
CLEARWATER, FL
High energy, constant change in cardio. I started a week ago and have lost 12lbs, looking forward to seeing the results a year from now.
April 11, 2017
D.S.
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
It never gets boring. Instructors are great.
April 9, 2017
B.S.
Safety Harbor, FL
I love that each workout is different. All of the coaches have their own unique approach to motivating the class. i would like to see more 3G classes offered and partner workouts.
April 9, 2017
J.H.
CLEARWATER, FL
Vigorous and challenging! Excellent workout varieties!
April 8, 2017
J.K.
DUNEDIN, FL
Orangetheory works ... I have lost weight and am more fit than I have been in years. The coaches keep you motivated during the entire workout. The workouts are challenging, and I feel energized when I'm finished.
April 8, 2017
L.D.
Clearwater, FL
I just had my first workout and felt very welcome. From the other members to the coach and front desk associates, it was such a pleasant experience. I actually struggled quite a bit with my first workout and the coach was attentive and helped me get through it. I'm really excited to get back for another class and soon, get back in shape.
April 7, 2017
D.A.
157, FL
The workouts are different every day and the coaches are amazing.