Orangetheory Fitness Clearwater, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1452 Reviews
25853 U.S. 19 NåÊ
Clearwater, FL 33763
727-288-9897
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
A.F.
CLEARWATER, FL
I like the total body workout and the structure of the class. I also wanted to mention that Megan is a great trainer and I appreciate the feedback she provides during the class. She is very upbeat and encouraging to everyone!!
May 23, 2017
C.C.C.
LARGO, FL
Love being able to see my progress,
May 22, 2017
A.J.
Clearwater, FL
I feel accomplish after class . Want to come back for more.
May 20, 2017
C.K.
Safety Harbor, FL
OTF is the most efficient all body work out I could do where every minute is maximized to the fullest during the one hour class. I am in the best shape I have been in for many years due to this reality. Don't always like the hip hop music options that are played, would love more 80's music, but that is my only complaint. The work out is unparalled, and that is why I can easily overlook the music! It is that good of a workout, and that is a surprise to say for a man who generally likes to work out alone and away from people!
May 20, 2017
C.J.
Clearwater, FL
It's do-able and challenging, but I can always complete it, without feeling like I won't make it through my day. The coaches guide you, correct your form, and push you just the right amount. I absolutely feel stronger and more fit!
May 19, 2017
C.A.
Dunedin, FL
I like that it is challenging, ever-changing, and encourages you to push your limits
May 19, 2017
M.J.
Clearwater, FL
I love how engaging the workouts are and how the coaches come by and better your techniques and really push you to get the maximum result from the workout.
May 18, 2017
A.S.
CLEARWATER, FL
May 16, 2017
P.M.
CLEARWATER, FL
It is challenging and mixed up.
May 13, 2017
R.V.
Palm Harbor, FL
I enjoy everything about the OTF workout. I would love to see classes (or screens) run the entire 58-60 minutes.
May 13, 2017
J.P.
3583 landmark trail, FL
It is different everyday and pushes me to really work hard
May 13, 2017
H.G.
CLEARWATER, FL
The variety and the trainers
May 11, 2017
M.R.
Dunedin, FL
The variety keeps it challenging and interesting. Additionally the staff makes the workouts fun. Michael is the best!
May 11, 2017
H.W.
Clearwater, FL
Amazing coaches and it is fun!
May 10, 2017
M.G.
CLEARWATER, FL
Group support. Quality of trainers. Facility is always spotless. Quality equipment always in perfect working condition.
May 9, 2017
C.S.
CLEARWATER BEACH, FL
The constant shift in activities. It makes the time go by quickly.
May 9, 2017
J.G.
CLEARWATER, FL
I like the group dynamic, the coaching and the accountability.
May 9, 2017
D.B.
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
Big fan of the whole experience... 1. Sign up for class using the app 2. Show up, and don't have to think about what I'm going to do 3. Every class is different 4. Coaches do a great job of keeping us moving 5. Music is usually pretty good! 6. Colleen is my favorite! She does a great job of engaging the whole class using humor while pushing us to do our best! Always look forward to her classes. Thanks for asking! DJB
May 8, 2017
L.S.
DUNEDIN, FL
It's never the same. Keeps me challenged.
May 7, 2017
T.D.
SAFETY HARBOR, FL
Thorough workout and fun environment.