Orangetheory Fitness - Clifton Park, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   615 Reviews
54 Crossing Blvd. Suite V
Clifton Park, NY 12065
518-644-4757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2017
M.L.
Waterford, NY
Very helpful and friendly staff, GREAT workout, knowledgeable instructors.
October 22, 2017
D.R.
Ballston Lake, NY
Cardio and weights all in one hour
October 20, 2017
J.C.
TROY, NY
I think the Orange Theory workout is perfect for me and I think it will give me the results I want. I'm currently evaluating four other gyms and I will ultimately commit to one. Orange Theory was perfect. Right now the only barrier is cost. Cost is a big part of the equation. I actually recording my journey via Snapchat, journaling my experience at each gym and rating my experience. I've already had a handful of people reach out asking more questions about the work out and, based on my review, one of my friends, Erin Mark, even signed up for a free session next Wednesday. Needless-to-say, I would absolutely recommend OTF. Many thanks! Jenn
October 20, 2017
R.B.
Ballston Lake, NY
Friendly staff
October 20, 2017
D.G.
Clifton Park, NY
The energy!
October 19, 2017
M.C.
Rensselaer, NY
The staff and other particpants were so motivating and encouraging! It was an intense workout but was also fun!
October 19, 2017
N.H.
Ballston Lake, NY
I love the challenging workouts and the encouragement that the coaches give!
October 18, 2017
S.R.
Clifton park, NY
It pushes me to do more than I thought possible
October 18, 2017
K.H.
Clifton Park, NY
Every workout is different and the coaches are awesome.
October 18, 2017
J.C.
Ballston Lake, NY
OTF workouts are fun & challenging. I also like that they are never the same so you don't get bored. Love OTF!!!!! All the staff in Clifton Park, NY are friendly & knowledgeable too!
October 17, 2017
L.F.
Halfmoon, NY
It is a full body workout and we do exercises and weight lifting that I would not know how to do on my own. I like that the coaches encourage you to push yourself.
October 16, 2017
H.K.
Clifton Park, NY
Something different every day. I am never comfortable with workouts. Always challenging
October 16, 2017
S.P.
CLIFTON PARK, NY
Challenging, intense, different every day.
October 16, 2017
C.V.
Ballston Lake, NY
Different every time
October 16, 2017
J.C.
Malta, NY
I enjoy the challenge
October 16, 2017
S.R.
Mechanicville, NY
Coaches are great, love that every workout is different and challenging. Friendly atmosphere and convenient apps!
October 16, 2017
S.C.
BALLSTON SPA, NY
Moving back and forth between stations, no time to get bored
October 16, 2017
P.C.
CLIFTON PARK, NY
I like: * The combination between cardio and strength * If I am injured I can always walk on the treadmill and modify on the floor. * The switch workouts and the variety. I am amazed how the workouts are always different. Yet one would think they would be the same, treadmill or rower. * The coaches are great * Place is clean, plus everything is wiped down after we use the equipment. * Close to my home. * The coaches push me, I would never do that myself on the treadmill. My only suggestion is I wish there was more room between the rowers and the treadmills. But it isn't enough to make me stop coming.
October 16, 2017
T.T.
Mechanicville, NY
The variety and that every workout is different!
October 14, 2017
J.W.
Ballston spa, NY
On time. Great instructors. Varied workouts.