Orangetheory Fitness - Colleyville, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1180 Reviews
4709 Colleyville Blvd. Suite 500
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 840-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2017
J.P.
Bedford, TX
The motivation from good instructors and the group. I get a more intense workout that is non interrupted.
February 16, 2017
K.W.
NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX
The accountability and it is always different. After 2.5 years of OTF I still get sore and use muscles in a way that continues to build and burn.
February 16, 2017
N.B.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
Fun exhilarating workout
February 15, 2017
B.N.
FLOWER MOUND, TX
I like that it always has small incremental goals for you to achieve during the workout. They're not simple, but it makes the workout varied and not monotonous! Plus, we get cardio and weight training in one class!
February 10, 2017
L.R.
GRAPEVINE, TX
I get a full weight and cardio workout in just an hour. I like the group setting. It encourages me to work harder. The music is always upbeat and the instructors are too.
February 9, 2017
K.N.Z.
HURST, TX
Never the same workout. Coaches to motivate, explain, and correct. Easily measured results from strength exercises. Improvement each workout.
February 9, 2017
M.C.
BEDFORD, TX
Very nice friendly environment.
February 9, 2017
C.H.
Virginia Beach, VA
The workout is challenging, having a coach helps you push yourself and the workouts are new each class so you never get burned out or bored!
February 6, 2017
D.P.
BEDFORD, TX
I love the workout design - HIIT and the variety that it provides I love that I just show up and do what I'm told I love that I monitor my own exertion level through the heart monitor I love the group/class structure..... I love the terrific Coaches.....
February 6, 2017
T.R.
Colleyville, TX
Love that it mixes it up, high energy, works for all fitness levels and the coaches are kind, caring and motivating.
February 5, 2017
P.B.
Hurst, TX
It's a whole body workout!
February 4, 2017
C.A.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
Challenging, but fun. It keeps things interesting...there's no chance to get bored!
February 4, 2017
K.B.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
Moves quickly with very good instructors. Thank you Scott for helping the new members keep up.
February 4, 2017
A.H.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
The energy, the variety, but mostly the challenge!
February 4, 2017
C.A.
Colleyville, TX
Great cardio. Could use more weight/resistance training
February 3, 2017
D.H.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
Well structured and disciplined.
February 1, 2017
T.W.
NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX
Variety, no workouts are ever the same! Intense, but achievable!
February 1, 2017
R.S.
BEDFORD, TX
It's a total body workout and the instructors are watching everyone to confirm form and overall well being
January 30, 2017
L.L.
IRVING, TX
mixes strength and cardio. also i like the app and the after workout email. very effective.
January 30, 2017
W.E.
BEDFORD, TX
Everything! I love coming in each day to a new workout, you never know what to expect! I also love that I have someone to coach me along the way and push me, especially when I know at a regular gym I wouldn't do this to myself!