Orangetheory Fitness - Colleyville, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1247 Reviews
4709 Colleyville Blvd. Suite 500
Colleyville, TX 76034
(817) 840-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
D.E.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
Comprehensive Can burn calories
March 26, 2017
H.G.
TX
varied intensity, full body workout, easy on the joints treadmill, friendly knowledgeable staff.
March 26, 2017
M.M.
COPPELL, TX
Awesome coaches, great staff
March 26, 2017
C.H.
IRVING, TX
The workouts are intense and structured, which is what I need. The coaches are knowledgeable and helpful.
March 25, 2017
S.F.
Euless, TX
Great workout
March 25, 2017
M.P.
GRAPEVINE, TX
Variety, coaches
March 25, 2017
D.O.
FLOWER MOUND, TX
Its a great location, staff and coaches.
March 25, 2017
M.B.
NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX
High intensity low impact
March 25, 2017
B.B.
MONTGOMERY, AL
I love everything about the Orangetheory workout. The Colleyville Studio did an amazing job of making me feel welcome, even though I was visiting. I will definitely visit this location again in the future.
March 23, 2017
K.C.
Hurst, TX
You get almost everything you need for a workout in one hour! I absolutely love the HR screens. You know exactly how hard you are working at all times! I love everything included in this wkout. The only thing I wish the wkout included was stretching or mobility exercises. They could easily be included in the warm ups at the beginning of class. Things like calf stretches or lunges on the treadmills at a slow pace while the people on the rowers start with toe touches and back bends. And when we switch the room, we could easily throw in 2 minutes of mobility movements. By Friday, if I have come to 4+ days, I can barely move. And I stay for all the stretching after class.
March 23, 2017
B.R.
HURST, TX
The real-time heart monitoring, the class format, and the ability to go at our own pace.
March 23, 2017
D.A.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
Variations in workouts, people working out with me, having a personal trainer.
March 23, 2017
C.S.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
I like it being different each time.
March 23, 2017
V.S.
GRAPEVINE, TX
Challenging, fun, and timely.
March 22, 2017
L.A.N.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
group setting and everyone can go at their own pace if i worked out by myself it would be hard to stay motivated trainer tells you exactly what to do great workout for everyone regardless of size daily multiple times to workout so there's no excuse not to go at least several times a week
March 22, 2017
B.C.
EL SEGUNDO, TX
The class is great and the gym is super clean. This location needs to have filtered water. The location in Santa Rosa CA location has it and it is a must!
March 22, 2017
S.J.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
While the templates of the workouts appear to be similar on a day-to-day basis, they are very challenging and definitely work different body parts. I would consider myself a fairly good athlete and really enjoy the competitiveness with myself to truly push to become better every day.
March 21, 2017
M.H.
Flower Mound, TX
Scott Mischke is the best coach!
March 21, 2017
C.P.
Colleyville, TX
The workout is exhilarating and conditions my body and mind for a super day with focus and clarity. The coaches are the business of this experience, key to unlocking the theory, guiding my strength, endurance and safety. Adopt the theory, the coaches will take your breath away. I DID
March 19, 2017
D.B.
GRAPEVINE, TX
You can do any work out at any fitness level.