Orangetheory Fitness - Concord, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   203 Reviews
5100 Clayton Road, Suite B3
Concord, CA 94521
925-360-3335
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
M.G.
Concord, CA
It's a fantastic workout! I usually enter a gym and have no idea where to start so the coaching format at OTF is perfect for me. The coaches are great, especially Laura.
March 25, 2017
L.P.
CONCORD, CA
I show up, do the work and feel great. There is no thought required-all I need is passion and commitment You push me to work hard and I love it.
March 24, 2017
F.V.
CONCORD, CA
I like the energized feeling and sense of accomplishment after I workout at OTF.
March 24, 2017
L.R.
Peoria, AZ
Excellent workout in just one hour!
March 24, 2017
J.G.
Pleasant Hill, CA
Always a great workout!
March 24, 2017
T.E.
CLAYTON, CA
It's different work out everyday and I see the results! I like how the coaches motivate you & are very helpful when I am not lifting correctly. I wish there was another fan in front of the rowers!
March 24, 2017
E.G.
Concord, CA
Motivates me to push harder. Great coaches and receptionist
March 23, 2017
I.C.
PITTSBURG, CA
It is only one hour but you get the most of it.
March 23, 2017
A.M.
CONCORD, CA
It's fast paced and energetic. The hour goes by fast. I do think the music is usually too loud. I try to remember to bring ear plugs, but it would be nice if I didn't have to wear them.
March 23, 2017
B.W.
Concord, CA
I love everything about OTF. I love that it's customizable based on your fitness level or special need/injuries/pregnancy/etc. I always leave feeling like I got a great workout. Everything is spelled out for me so it's simple to understand, even on your first class. I also love that it's always changing so I'm never bored in a workout. Laura Darr is the best!
March 23, 2017
T.D.
Clayton, CA
The workout is fun and the heart rate monitor keeps you motivated. The coaches are great!
March 23, 2017
J.S.
CONCORD, CA
I love that it's instructor lead and always a different workout, always a challenge, always fun!
March 22, 2017
T.W.
Clayton, CA
It's fun because it's not the same thing every time and you move around. Loved it!!
March 20, 2017
L.R.
concord, CA
It's a rigorous full-body workout that pushes you to the extreme. It also feels like you're at a bootcamp with your friends.
March 20, 2017
J.S.
PITTSBURG, CA
I like everything! I love that its different every time, I love having variety with different types of equipment, I love the treadmill work. It's great!
March 20, 2017
C.F.
Concord, CA
The workouts are fun, exhilarating, and overall challenging!! The coaches help motivate you to push hard in a way that creates a safe and supportive work out environment.
March 19, 2017
K.C.K.
Concord, CA
I love how every workout is different. I started out walking, walking faster, jogging and now jogging faster. I'm stronger faster and leaner and love how I feel.
March 19, 2017
D.N.
concord, CA
That I don't have to think about what to do. I just go in and get a great workout in an hour.
March 19, 2017
B.P.
CONCORD, CA
Fast paced calorie torching workout! The most fun you'll ever have in a gym. Laura and Brian are the best!
March 19, 2017
E.O.F.
Concord, CA
The heart rate monitoring and that the workouts are different every time.