Orangetheory Fitness - Coral Gables Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2007 Reviews
2300 Salzedo Street
Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-460-6006
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
J.W.
Miami, FL
I like the feeling of community and I like not needing to worry about anything except putting in effort working out. This is a perfect environment for me. In the past I always became bogged down by needing to choose my workout. I would use that as an excuse not to go. Now I do not have any excuses.
April 26, 2017
L.S.
Coral Gables, FL
April 26, 2017
A.C.
Miami, FL
Love the staff
April 26, 2017
M.C.
Coral Gables, FL
Maximum benefits obtained in minimum time. Love the guidance from the trainers, ease of scheduling classes, cardio monitoring and variety of workouts.
April 25, 2017
J.L.
FL
April 23, 2017
S.P.
Coral Gables, FL
I am hooked. I love it! I like that I have a coach guiding my work out. It's what works for me. Thanks!
April 23, 2017
M.Z.
miami, FL
Intensity
April 20, 2017
Y.O.
FL
Great staff and facility!
April 20, 2017
Y.T.
Homestead, FL
I have only been doing this for the past 2 days and I feel great! Both trainers I have worked with, Tom and Theresa are amazing! I have 8 sessions a month but it looks like I will be upping my membership to unlimited sessions. The workout itself is hardcore and the trainers push me more than if I were to go to any gym by myself. That's the what I love the best! The employees that work at the Coral Gables location are very personable and friendly too. I highly recommend OTF if a kick in the butt is what you need to get you moving towards your fitness goals :)
April 19, 2017
G.S.
Coral Gables, FL
Dynamic and high energy workouts. They really work!
April 19, 2017
I.P.
FL
Full body workout always changing!
April 19, 2017
M.T.
Miami, FL
Everything
April 17, 2017
D.Z.
Clarksburg, MD
Keeps me motivated
April 17, 2017
T.G.
Miami, FL
Everything !
April 16, 2017
A.H.
Miami, FL
Love the classes and love the instructors (although we miss Jen on Wed AM!). Alexis and Tanya are always super friendly and are an integral part of the OTF experience. Kudos to Ben for always having a great attitude and pushing us to do our best. The only comment I have is please, please stop letting people come into the class late. If you stopped letting people in 5 minutes after class starts, people would show up on time. One guy shows up 15-20 minutes into the workout and then chooses to do his own workout. If he wants to do that, he should go to a gym! It's super disruptive and I would assume is frustrating to the instructors also.
April 15, 2017
K.R.
FL
Very motivating and keeps my attention, challenging and great staff and instructor. I just wish it was located closer.
April 15, 2017
D.R.
FL
Fast paced, great motivation, and amazing results!
April 14, 2017
G.T.
MIAMI, FL
The spontaneity
April 14, 2017
N.D.
MIAMI, FL
I love this workout! Been a member for over two years. One complaint has to be overbooking the classes.
April 12, 2017
M.F.
FL
The trainers and staff are very nice. You can go at your own pace but the trainer motivates you to push Yourself. The workouts are easy to understand and the trainer explains everything very well