Orangetheory Fitness - Coral Springs - Parkland, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1346 Reviews
6230 Coral Ridge Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33076
954-345-7518
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
S.L.
Parkland, FL
Staff was all very nice and professional, workouts were easy to understand.
June 26, 2017
D.W.
Parkland, FL
In an hour , a well rounded full body workout ... Excellent , motivating instructor/coaches ... Challenging yet fun, varying workouts ... Always look forward to c
June 26, 2017
K.T.
North Lauderdale, FL
Music, coaches, facility, front staff.
June 24, 2017
N.D.
Coral Springs, FL
Great workout! Only complaint was that it is sometimes hard to hear the coach over the mic.
June 23, 2017
K.V.E.
Parkland, FL
Everything!
June 23, 2017
A.B.
Parkland, FL
Great, motivating coaches - Caleb is the best! Love that I can push myself and hold myself accountable but with coaches help. Fun and challenging!!
June 23, 2017
L.E.
Parkland, FL
It's different every time and I always feel challenged!
June 23, 2017
A.G.
POMPANO BEACH, FL
It changes ever few minutes so I'm not bored running on the treadmill. Competing against myself! The trainers are great.
June 22, 2017
J.P.
Parkland, FL
The best workout in an hour. For a non-runner, I am now running and keeping up with everyone else. My heart rate is coming down. Mike, Adrian and Caleb are awesome. Always pushing to do my best. Totally addicted ... The only workout where I am willing to get up at 4 in the morning to get to a 5 am class.
June 21, 2017
N.R.
Parkland, FL
It is right under an hour and that every work out is different.
June 21, 2017
N.T.
Parkland, FL
Intense and effective!
June 17, 2017
J.F.
coral springs, FL
It's always different and I just do what I'm told. Lol
June 16, 2017
B.W.
Coral Springs, FL
Love the intensity and how great I feel after.
June 16, 2017
J.K.
coral springs, FL
I definitely appreciated the attention given to me by the coach. He was very motivating and helpful considering I had no clue what I was doing. I look forward to coming back.
June 16, 2017
R.S.
ACWORTH, GA
Thank you for welcoming me from Atlanta. Smooth transition to the Parkland location. Great trainers and staff!
June 14, 2017
R.C.
Parkland, FL
It's over quickly and I feel like I did my personal best every time.
June 14, 2017
I.R.
Tamarac, FL
I attend the 5 am class , Katie is the best she is always professional & ready to help anyone. The trainers are great. The only thing I wish the equipment I feel might need newer ones or maintenance on them.
June 14, 2017
A.B.
Delray beach, FL
I appreciate the group support and at the same time having one on one support if needed. Definitely a quality work out
June 13, 2017
V.I.
Parkland, FL
Music, trainer and overall environment are great! I've been three times and plan on going more! First workout routine that I see myself sticking to:)
June 12, 2017
A.M.
Parkland, FL
Great Workout, great team. Very happy with the parkland/coral springs location. Staff is amazing and the workouts are really effective.