Orangetheory Fitness - Cumberland, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   728 Reviews
3000 Windy Hill Road, Suite 156
Marietta, GA 30067
6787015510
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2017
Q.F.
Atlanta, GA
Well it's a little soon to really know. I have only done 2 of them. I guess I would have to say the coaching and the structure
July 20, 2017
A.N.
SMYRNA, GA
Fun environment and great results with workouts
July 20, 2017
J.H.
MARIETTA, GA
It's extremely motivating and when I was coming consistently for 7 months I saw amazing results! I had to take a 3 month break for health related reasons, I feel 100% now. I'm excited to get my groove back.
July 20, 2017
C.D.
SMYRNA, GA
I love these works and that I'm committed to showing up with the cancellation policies that are in place. The coaches are great and motivating! Only suggestion would've been to better place the speakers so you're not going deaf when on the treads. I have to strategically select my treadmill based on speaker location. 😊
July 19, 2017
B.C.
Atlanta, GA
Motivating coaches!!!
July 13, 2017
A.A.
Atlanta, GA
Very motivating workout and love the enthusiasm from the coaches. My only recommendation is for a 6:45 PM class on Fridays.
July 12, 2017
A.D.
MARIETTA, GA
Love everything about the workouts!! It's the only gym I've been a member of for any length of time. :) I would love to see more themed workouts! They are tons of fun!! Maybe more 80's and 90's for us old folks! One complaint....the refer and receive benefits are pathetic. Most of them aren't worth my time to get someone to come in. I just brought a friend in who signed up for the Elite membership ($109 per month) and I got a $20 Target gift card. So, basically, the gift card is 1/5 of ONE month's charge. I would think that the refer and receive would be much more beneficial to OT if the gift card was closer to one month's fee ($100). Just a thought!! I do love, however, that they offered the Target gift card vs the OT Bucks. Overall, love you guys and everything about OT!! Front desk staff are amazing as well as trainers!!
July 11, 2017
W.O.
Smyrna, GA
I like how challenging it is and how there is a coach pushing and guiding you the whole time.
July 10, 2017
N.A.
Atlanta, GA
My trainer Naomi is amazing and very motivating!
July 10, 2017
K.M.C.
Maumelle, AR
Just love EVERYTHING about OTF!! Cumberland was a great location.
July 9, 2017
L.M.
MARIETTA, GA
It was fun and kept me interested in the workout. Coach was helpful and motivating
July 8, 2017
J.K.
ATLANTA, GA
The staff, trainers, the length of workouts. Workouts are never the same and are always challenging.
July 5, 2017
M.F.
Kennesaw, GA
Everything!
July 5, 2017
K.W.
Atlanta, GA
I feel amazing after my workout. I think it's the best workout I have ever had. I feel like I move nearly every body part. If I go a few times a week, I definitely work out every muscle and my core.
July 1, 2017
A.O.
ATLANTA, GA
I love everything about OTF. The instructors are awesome. It is a clean gym. Easy to book classes. I have made friends with some of the staff and members. So sometimes when I really don't want to workout I go to see my friends.
June 29, 2017
A.A.
SMYRNA, GA
The mix of exercises and the friendliness of the staff
June 28, 2017
K.C.
ATLANTA, GA
I love that I get pushed to run as hard as I can, but also that I'm always working different parts of my body in strength training. I love the dim, orange lighting too!
June 25, 2017
K.S.
Marietta, GA
It's challenging and fun! The workouts are never the same and keep me on my toes. I love the coaches too. Their knowledge, energy, and willingness to work with you really makes every session feel like a personal training workout!
June 24, 2017
C.D.
roswell, GA
Love the coaches and the workout itself. Love the rower wish we dod a little more core and strength with the weights.
June 22, 2017
S.W.
SMYRNA, GA
The workout is always different and definitely challenges me to push myself harder than I ever would on my own! The variety to each workout keeps it fun and the time seems to go by really fast... and I have definitely seen noticeable results!