Orangetheory Fitness - Cutler Bay, FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   709 Reviews
18455 South Dixie Hwy
Cutler Bay, FL 33157
305-234-1141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2017
M.S.
MIAMI, FL
It's mostly low impact
January 23, 2017
G.C.
MIAMI, FL
I can see results after only one week
January 18, 2017
A.G.
MIAMI, FL
Personalize training and awesome staff and coaches
January 17, 2017
J.L.
MIAMI, FL
I like the variety of exercises that is offered. I love the help from the coaches and their enthusiasm.
January 15, 2017
C.A.
MIAMI, FL
EVERYTHING!!!!! For the first time in my life, I have found a workout that motivates and encourage me to keep on going, the result are amazing, the staff and trainers are the best!!! The way I feel after my workout is incredible!!!
January 15, 2017
E.S.
Cutler Bay, FL
Consistency
January 12, 2017
K.H.
Miami, FL
It was great
January 11, 2017
V.N.
Cutler Bay, FL
It is a full body workout that constantly challenges you! It's like having a personal trainer every session. I have enjoyed that some of the trainers are incorporating more stretching into the end of their sessions.
January 10, 2017
E.B.
Palmetto Bay, FL
The workout is fun and always challenging. I love the coaches and the approach they have to personalizing their teaching techniques.
January 9, 2017
I.V.
homestead, FL
I love that its a full body work out!
January 5, 2017
C.D.
MIAMI, FL
The workout was fun, full of energy and exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be back as often as I can and have already recommended it to several people. This workout isn't just your run of the mill basic thing. The trainers know what they're doing and how to help you reach your goals.
January 4, 2017
L.B.
miami, FL
It pushes you to your limit and beyond.
December 29, 2016
F.M.
Atlanta, GA
The trainers were great. From the work out routine to the music.
December 29, 2016
K.S.
Miami, FL
Very well trained, outgoing personality and great manners
December 28, 2016
A.M.
HOMESTEAD, FL
It's different and the motivation is great ! The trainers ( Cody and Jay ) are the BEST
December 24, 2016
M.L.
MIAMI, FL
Cody guides and instructs very well.
December 22, 2016
S.B.
MIAMI, FL
I love my workouts at OTF. They push me to my limits without the fear of injuries. I've become a faster runner because of it & can't wait to test my limits in my upcoming marathon this Jan. My goal is 2 hrs 45 min for the 1/2 marathon. Thank you OTF for helping my achieve my goals. 😊.
December 14, 2016
M.H.
Miami, FL
Always different
December 11, 2016
O.O.V.
homestead, FL
How it challenges me
December 8, 2016
J.M.
Miami, FL
The energy of the coaches, everything is organized and clean.