Orangetheory Fitness Denver- Cherry Hills, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1114 Reviews
5010 E Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80222
303-757-8888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2017
K.M.
DENVER, CO
I like the perfect balance of cardio and weights. I would never push myself as hard as I do at OTF when I work out on my own. And every class is different and unique - so you won't get bored!
January 16, 2017
A.K.
Denver, CO
Great combination of strength and cardio. Great trainers! Erich and Kaitlyn have great energy and motivate clients to work hard. Some members could use a lesson on etiquette, I appreciate that Erich brings this up periodically; wiping down equipment, arriving on time, wearing boots and bringing shoes, etc.
January 16, 2017
H.C.
Denver, CO
That it's different every single time!
January 14, 2017
D.N.
Denver, CO
That all workouts are different and fun. The trainers are always trying to keep you focused.
January 12, 2017
J.B.
Englewood, CO
Fun, ever -changing workout.
January 12, 2017
M.O.
DENVER, CO
I like the trainers, getting my butt kicked and the friendliness of the Cherry Hills Studio
January 11, 2017
L.G.
DENVER, CO
Erich is one of the best trainers out there--he really cares and motivates me and others in class. He corrects form when needed and I have so much FUN at his workouts! Please take care of him so that he stays -- he's one of the reasons I attend CHILLS classes. The front desk staff, Jose, Matt and Jeff, are always so friendly and awesome! I love Lyndsay's classes, too. She always brings a positive attitude and I have a blast in her classes. She makes me LAUGH and I always enjoy her classes. She keeps me coming back. Believe me, I am an OTF champion! When friends ask, "why do you look so good?" No brainer...I work hard thanks to OTF CHILLS! Love you guys!
January 11, 2017
S.P.
Fayetteville, AR
The music and altering the volume for runners vs. those in the weight room to give instructions. During the cool down the lights are turned low and calming music is on to wind down from the workout. Allowing people to come in and get warmed up instead of opening the doors at a certain time before class.
January 10, 2017
E.S.
DENVER, CO
Orange Theory is the best total body and mind workout. I never feel like I plateau because there is always a new challenge. The coaches are great, knowledgeable and informative.
January 10, 2017
J.B.
DENVER, CO
I like they variety of exercises, I have never had the same workout and the friendly staff!
January 9, 2017
T.T.
denver, CO
Love it that is done in hour. Would like to hear music that works with motivation on treadmill and rower.
January 8, 2017
L.A.
DENVER, CO
great work outs. fun music
January 8, 2017
A.U.
DENVER, CO
The coaches, the facility, the music - everything!! There is an OTF waaaaaay closer Tommy house but I go out of my way to go to your location!!
January 4, 2017
A.T.
DENVER, CO
that it's different and fast each time
January 4, 2017
G.H.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Very energetic workout, time went by fast, it was fun.
January 4, 2017
B.L.
Denver, CO
Quick, intense and community based atmosphere while not in your business.
January 3, 2017
A.M.
DENVER, CO
It is challenging and the Eric is a great instructor.
January 2, 2017
L.C.
Englewood, CO
I love the challenging workouts and competing with yourself on the board. The staff at Cherry Hills are always very friendly and helpful. The only downfall is the heart rate monitors not working properly, which is frustrating when the entire class is based off the monitor. We traded the monitor multiple times, changed the battery multiple times (and were charged for it) and ultimately switched to the wrist monitor.
January 2, 2017
J.Z.
Englewood, CO
The variety within each workout. No one cares what you look like
December 31, 2016
C.R.
DENVER, CO