Orangetheory Fitness Denver- Cherry Hills, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1333 Reviews
5010 E Hampden Avenue
Denver, CO 80222
303-757-8888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
M.H.
PARKER, CO
Solid well rounded work out. I can see the progress and feel my improvement week after week. It never gets easier and it is never boring. I love the challenge weeks to really see where you measure would be great if the OTB app could upload and track personal peak performance challenge data as well as personalized fitness measurements from the weight loss challenges.
July 19, 2017
N.K.
DENVER, CO
Great trainers and front end staff.
July 19, 2017
B.G.
DENVER, CO
I like that it offers cardio and strenght (weights) in one workout.
July 19, 2017
C.S.
DENVER, CO
Motivating, group setting without being competitive against each other, awesome instructor! Great front desk staff!
July 18, 2017
L.J.
DENVER, CO
Great music. Good energy. Instructors have been great.
July 14, 2017
A.T.
Denve, CO
Trainers and front staff are amazing!! I like that it is a full body workout in an hour! Love that it pushes me to do my best and make gains
July 13, 2017
J.H.
MESQUITE, TX
Friendly and knowledgeable staff !
July 13, 2017
A.K.
Denver, CO
Love the workout, the variety, trainers and special events to keep members motivated (bingo, peak performance, etc). Sub trainer Tamara was really good today. One thing that is frustrating is the handful of members who come in as class is starting or sometimes even late, they take a bike or strider then members are asked to move off cardio and of course the late people don't move, the people who arrived early to get a treadmill end up having to move. The knobs on many of the lockers are broken.
July 12, 2017
A.A.
Denver, CO
I whole-heartedly believe that energetic, positive trainers make all the difference in the world when it comes to motivation. (Motivation in getting yourself to the gym, and making the most of it while you're there.) I've been to a few locations, and OTF Cherry Hills has some of the best trainers out there.
July 12, 2017
G.H.
Centennial, CO
Good workout of most muscle groups, very vibrant environment.
July 9, 2017
A.T.
DENVER, CO
I like tornado Thursday! I like that it's different every time
July 8, 2017
D.H.
CHICAGO, IL
Coach is motivating.
July 7, 2017
C.S.
DENVER, CO
The intense workout in a friendly, supportive environment.
July 7, 2017
L.S.
LOVELAND, CO
I love the mix of activities; that every workout is different; that you have an instructor guiding and encouraging you; and that you can really watch and understand how your body and heart rate work.
July 6, 2017
S.T.
Englewood, CO
I love the coaches and the workout is always different with options for different levels.
July 4, 2017
I.N.
Greenwood Village, CO
jeff, erich, lindsay are awesome. love the energy and actually love that i have to sign up ahead of time. i thought i'd hate it but it holds me accountable
July 3, 2017
I.W.
Cherry Hills Village, CO
That I don't have to think about what to do and there are others to motivate
July 2, 2017
L.M.
LITTLETON, CO
Great staff, great workouts!
July 2, 2017
J.Z.
Englewood, CO
Great variety. Coaches push but don't yell. Workouts encompass the whole body.
June 28, 2017
M.S.
Golden, CO
Cherry Hills studio is the best. Great coaches that are very motivating, fun, and take the time to get to know the members. The front desk staff is so nice, accommodating and helpful. Love Cherry Hills.