Orangetheory Fitness Denver-Glendale, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1832 Reviews
760 S. Colorado Blvd. Unit C
Glendale, CO 80246
303-996-8854
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2017
A.P.
Denver, CO
Lizzy is the best, she makes every workout fun .
January 22, 2017
B.S.
Castle rock, CO
The music and trainers enthusiasm
January 22, 2017
J.R.
DENVER, CO
I really like the music that your trainers have been using...Chris does a great job at pushing customer to go "harder". The 20 sec breakdown of the all out does the job for me! The trainers who I regualarly go to, Lizzy, Eric,Chris, Josh and Lauren are all an asset to the studio...they are the main reason why I walk in the door and maintain my membership. Do wish that there would be bigger fans for the studio. It still gets too hot in there...I would give a 10 if that were resolved.
January 21, 2017
C.S.
DENVER, CO
The trainers are the best and the front desk is friendly and helpful too! Always a fun workout and they always help you stretch out at the end to prevent injuries. It is the only club I have consistently gone to in years and I know it is making a huge difference!!!
January 20, 2017
P.S.
DENVER, CO
The instruction, the instructors, the monitoring,the accountability
January 20, 2017
J.N.
DENVER, CO
Very challenging
January 19, 2017
M.S.R.
DENVER, CO
The different work outs are great. Never a dull moment!
January 19, 2017
L.H.
Denver, CO
Everything!
January 19, 2017
B.M.
DENVER, CO
I like everything about the workouts. Please bring Eric back to teach more classes than just on Friday and Saturday. He is awesome! Also, wifi needs to be improved. It's really discouraging when I'm in the middle of the workout and my monitor either drops out completely or drops to the gray and freezes. I miss the feedback it provides and I find myself screwing around with the monitor to try and make it work instead of concentrating on the workout.
January 19, 2017
L.F.
DENVER, CO
High energy workout with motivating coaches. I could not accomplish this level of workout in any other environment
January 17, 2017
E.N.A.
DENVER, CO
Like the intensity. Wish it had a bit more lower body however.
January 16, 2017
J.E.
Denver, CO
Diversity in exercises and the consistent challenge. Love it!
January 15, 2017
T.H.
Denver, CO
I like that it's always different. You can go four days a week and expect different movements and exercises each night (for the most part).
January 13, 2017
L.L.
AURORA, CO
Love everyone that works there! Everyone is friendly and amazing! :)
January 11, 2017
W.L.
Malvern
Josh totally rocked me this morning! I'm from Philly - Paoli OTF - and am out here on travel. Next time I'm out here I'm coming back to your studio. As a matter of fact, I'm going to stay at the Marriott to be close to OTF. Keep up the great work!
January 11, 2017
M.W.
DENVER, CO
The variety and energy!
January 10, 2017
T.P.
Denver, CO
I love the workout but wish instructors didn't feel the need to narrate the entire workout or make us high five strangers. Less screaming, less excitement over having a microphone and more fundamentals on what we are doing, how we should do it and timing. Love otf!!!
January 8, 2017
P.G.
DENVER, CO
Music trainers different every time. Fun
January 8, 2017
J.L.
Denver, CO
I love that have OTF in my regiment! The staff (Lizzy, John, Eric, Sara, and others) are all really great!
January 5, 2017
A.K.
ARVADA, CO
I like that the workouts are different every time and that they are led by an instructor who helps motivate and gives good alternatives to different exercises.