Orangetheory Fitness - Doral Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1176 Reviews
3887 NW 107th Ave Suite 106
Doral, Fl 33178
(305) 468-8028
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
R.T.
MIAMI, FL
It's probably the best all around workout that meets everybody's needs regardless of fitness level.
February 21, 2017
V.Z.
MIAMI, FL
It's never boring! I love how the trainers are ALWAYS motivating the OTFers. Also the staff and other OTFers become part of the fitness journey and it feels like family!! I LOVE OTF!!
February 18, 2017
B.H.
OH
Extremely motivating and energetic workout! Would recommend this fitness program to anyone who wants to burn calories, loose weight and get into shape.
February 18, 2017
S.P.
MIAMI, FL
Diversity and good coaching.
February 17, 2017
K.P.
Coconut Creek, FL
Challenging fun structured.
February 17, 2017
R.G.
MIAMI, FL
The energy which trainers lend to the workouts. Their attention to your form. Two trainers in particular, Jessica and Peter are excellent examples of what I am referring to,.
February 16, 2017
R.H.
miami, FL
Is very active and intense
February 14, 2017
P.S.
MIAMI, FL
Encouraging trainers ... workout with music is awesome ... types of workout within one hour is good and interesting... Each and everyone in orange theory are friendly... friendly environment 😊
February 12, 2017
S.J.
Miami Beach, FL
Love Jess! She motivates us and she genuinely cares! Xoxo, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 10, 2017
F.M.
Miami Springs, FL
Excellent workout for us, I usually don't like to go to he gym, in Orange Theory my wife and me are very motivated, we are seeing results, excellent coaches that guide us to our goals...
February 9, 2017
P.R.
MIAMI, FL
The best workout ever!!!! I have never left the place without the feeling I left my guts there. I go to a 5:30AM class and every single coach is great!!! They know what they are doing!! I would not change it for any other, and I have tried a lot!!
February 8, 2017
A.V.
doral, FL
It's fun and intense, yet you can go at your own pace
February 8, 2017
L.L.
MIAMI, FL
Great overall workout. Great staff and coaches.
February 8, 2017
S.F.
MIAMI, FL
The trainers push me every class, I always leave exhaused and disgusting ! The class is always different, which is great. The work out is mixed up enough that I still get sore from class, even after almost 2 years as a member
February 7, 2017
G.G.
Doral, FL
it's challenging and different every time. It's also frustrating when I don't meet my splat points!
February 4, 2017
D.M.
HOLLYWOOD, FL
The studio is great! The coaches never dissapoint me and the girls at the front are awesome. I usually go am to avoid traffic to work and have suggested many times that we need a 2nd shower. It gets very crowded and sometimes there are 5-6 people waiting (15 min max). So it overlaps with next class showers. This is the only thing missing at the moment.
January 29, 2017
K.H.
Doral, FL
I have always used a heart monitor like Polar to exercise with. I love the fact that I can see during the work out my stats. I know how hard I need to push for the maximum workout and all with a trainer!
January 26, 2017
R.C.
MIAMI, FL
The workout is flexible and pushes me to the next level. The trainers are excellent coaches and motivators. In addition, the desk/admin staff of the Doral club are kind, courteous, and very helpful! I HIGHLY recommend this club!
January 25, 2017
T.L.
Doral, FL
Everything! I love the concept and the customer service.
January 24, 2017
G.R.
Doral, FL
Everything