Orangetheory Fitness Downtown Orlando. FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1634 Reviews
2714 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 898-1888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
B.R.
Orlando, FL
I like that the trainers know me personally and push me to my own personal best.
November 29, 2016
K.G.
ORLANDO, FL
I like that it stays challenging and you don't know what to expect from day to day.
November 29, 2016
A.J.
ORLANDO, FL
It's always different.
November 28, 2016
A.O.
ORLANDO, FL
Always a great workout, good variety.. m
November 25, 2016
J.T.
Orlando, FL
Fast paced, challenging, competitive. a great workout environment.
November 22, 2016
A.P.
orlando, FL
Everything
November 21, 2016
T.S.
WINTER PARK, FL
The staff and music
November 19, 2016
A.H.
FL
I liked the change of pace from my normal routine! I typically train a lot with weights and I enjoyed incorporating cardio along with weights.
November 19, 2016
A.T.
Orlando, FL
Structure, music
November 18, 2016
J.D.
ORLANDO, FL
great ever changing routines, great music (usually), and friendly staff and coaches!
November 17, 2016
Lucie Calvo
ORLANDO, FL
Fast and fun
November 16, 2016
Liz Edwards
ORLANDO, FL
There is something every one at every fitness level can gain. To me it is all about the instructors. I am so fortunate to have instructors who know where the strengths and weaknesses are of each of their clients. They actually know who you are and keep you accountable. I also like the partner workouts as I am not one to let someone else down.
November 16, 2016
G.P.
ORLANDO, FL
It is all about the instructor. There is a HUGE difference in the class depending on the instructor. Some are better than others. I think 90% of the quality in the class is the instructor.
November 10, 2016
J.O.
Orlando, FL
The trainers are fun and relaxed, I don't have to walk into a gym and think about my workout- there is a set workout that I am told how to follow, and it's a mix of exercises so it doesn't get boring.
November 10, 2016
Danielle Soule
Saint Petersburg, FL
I love how each workout is different and I leave completely drenched in sweat.
November 9, 2016
A.M.
Orlando, FL
I love the intensity and variety. I am old school when it comes to working out...if I'm not sweating and heart pumping, I don't feel as fulfilled. At Orange Theory I never leave feeling like I didn't get an amazing workout! The coaches and staff are awesome and very helpful!
November 8, 2016
H.J.J.K.
ORLANDO, FL
Every work out is different.
November 6, 2016
L.P.
orlando, FL
Trainers and staff.
November 4, 2016
M.E.
Orlando, FL
All around great motivational workout
November 3, 2016
M.K.
Orlando, FL
Efficient and effective. Nice variety .