Orangetheory Fitness - Downtown Phoenix, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   808 Reviews
50 W Jefferson Street, Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-254-2929
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
M.W.
Phoenix, AZ
Instant feedback if you are pushing yourself hard enough
June 24, 2017
M.L.
Glendale, AZ
It's fun goes by fast and is challenging!
June 24, 2017
P.A.
AZ
Very good workout, both cardio & strength. This location far surpasses other locations I have attended, the music volume was just right
June 23, 2017
S.L.
PHOENIX, AZ
I like that I don't have to plan it and that it is different every time. I especially love the energy of the instructors, especially Kristin!
June 22, 2017
J.B.
AZ
High energy, good music, fast paced, frequent change, hard work, motivating & fun
June 21, 2017
K.F.
Garden Ridge, TX
Energetic and the trainer was very helpful.
June 18, 2017
R.S.
PHOENIX, AZ
Really good workout, environment and staff. The loaner bp band stopped working is my only complaint.
June 17, 2017
L.L.
Gilbert, AZ
It's challenging but structured to help you focus on the most important aspects of your workout so you can achieve results.
June 16, 2017
J.C.
COSTA MESA, CA
Incredible staff..great workout..love the energy of this studio!!
June 15, 2017
J.B.
Waddell, AZ
I love the energy of the trainers and the encouragement to keep going. Even on the days when I'd rather be anyplace else!
June 15, 2017
A.M.
PHOENIX, AZ
You compete against yourself and the coaches encourage you without pressuring you.
June 15, 2017
M.M.
PHOENIX, AZ
I love that it's a group motivation type of setting. I feel encouraged to push myself and held accountable. My coach Jordan was also very positive and motivating, letting me know how well I was doing and telling me to keep pushing. Fun experience!
June 14, 2017
S.H.
TEMPE, AZ
Full body workout and fun
June 10, 2017
L.C.
PHOENIX, AZ
Everything
June 8, 2017
L.M.
Phoenix, AZ
I would highly recommend OTF Downtown!!! It is a fast and furious, highly effective, think free workout!!! The entire staff is awesome and quickly, you become part of a team and family among staff and fellow OTF'rs. 5 Stars all the way! [NAME REMOVED]
June 8, 2017
G.G.
phx, AZ
Steven Garcia is a very professional and motivating instructor
June 7, 2017
K.M.
Tualatin, OR
Was welcomed with a fantastic staff and a kick butt workout! Love this place!
June 3, 2017
D.G.
AZ
June 2, 2017
C.S.
Boise, ID
I like that the workout is different every time you go. They push you to do things you may not do on your own.
May 31, 2017
M.H.
Gilbert, AZ
Motivating and challenging! The downtown OT trainers and staff are fantastic!!!