Orangetheory Fitness - Downtown Sunnyvale, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1483 Reviews
155 S Frances Street
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-508-6724
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
S.A.K.
CA
Maddie was a Motivating instructor. Great music!
October 21, 2017
J.S.
SUNNYVALE, CA
That it’s always varied, it’s always part what I love (weights) and part what I hate (tread), and the coaches. They’re amazing and SO knowledgeable. The music is often just a bit too loud over the treads though. (And ear plugs are u co for table too). But I LOVE my orange theory workouts!
October 21, 2017
M.J.
MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
I like that it is a different workout everyday & that you work at your own level. I like that there are modifications for those of us with injuries. I like that even though I work at my own level, I an encouraged to push myself & do more than I thought I could.
October 20, 2017
M.E.
Sunnyvale, CA
I love that every time I go I do something different. It's challenging and yet manageable, especially knowing that you have encouraging and motivated coaches who will support you in your goals. It is a great 1 hr workout and has helped me get in shape and I continue to see positive changes in my body by going consistently. And that makes me so happy and feeling confident in myself.
October 19, 2017
S.V.
Mountain View, CA
I love how each athlete can work at their own level and the work outs are easy to understand, yet very challenging to complete!
October 19, 2017
S.K.
SANTA CLARA, CA
October 19, 2017
N.A.
SEATTLE, WA
It's a good solid whole body workout, and the trainers at your location are good! (Better than other locations ;-)
October 18, 2017
S.R.
Coarsegold, CA
High energy! Good workout, and friendly high energy staff
October 18, 2017
N.F.
Sunnyvale, CA
I've been going to Orange Theory for almost two years now. Love how the workouts keep pushing you and are always a challenge. The community is great too!
October 18, 2017
C.G.
San jose, CA
It's challenging and fun.
October 18, 2017
P.M.
SUNNYVALE, CA
Workout variations
October 16, 2017
S.K.
MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
The high energy and attention from the trainers is awesome, and very motivating for me. Also the cleanliness of the gym, including bathrooms, front desk, is all very high. My only complaint would be the, at times, insanely loud music. Yes, I have used the ear plugs, but then it's hard to hear the instructor. I'm wondering if the sound level has been measured to see if it is indeed damaging our ears.
October 16, 2017
B.D.M.
Morgan Hill, CA
great coaches, fun environment and challenging workouts!!
October 14, 2017
K.S.
Santa Clara, CA
Its balance and designed to be effective and not over do it and put me at risk of injury (cough cough crossfit)
October 14, 2017
C.G.
Mountain View, CA
Cardio. Positive staff
October 14, 2017
G.W.
CA
The trainers are very caring and concerned when showing you the proper exercise technique
October 14, 2017
J.L.
SUNNYVALE, CA
The variety, the fact that it is located fairly close to my house, the staff and coaches are friendly and make you feel like you are a family and a community. I like that no matter when I go I work till I am a sweaty mess and I feel good about myself-doing something I would not ever push myself to do in normal life. I like that they keep trying to change and improve and make things interesting-definitely the client always comes first for OTF. I like that I have made myself believe that I am adding years to my life and now OTF is a ingrained habit for me-I feel like I simply can't stop and even when I don't feel like going, I do and I always am glad.
October 13, 2017
J.B.
Sunnyvale, CA
The trianers and the energy they bring to classes, awesome staff, and the community elements to bring everyone together and support one another. Well done, team!
October 13, 2017
J.D.
CASTRO VALLEY, CA
Great coaches
October 11, 2017
G.R.
., CA
I like the efficiency of the workouts. The passion, enthusiasm and the consistency of Nicole my coach.