Orangetheory Fitness Doylestown, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1149 Reviews
1700 Easton Road
Warrington, PA 18978
267-454-6014
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
B.R.
Fountainville, PA
How invigorating the workout is and the gentle support of the trainers
December 5, 2016
K.S.
Furlong, PA
Flexible schedule; every day is different; just show up and trainers provide instruction on what to do
December 5, 2016
L.F.
new hope, PA
Positive feedback from trainers and challenging workouts
December 4, 2016
Beth Hampstead
Doylestown, PA
The workouts are challenging and different every class. The trainers are great at motivating you to do your best and push yourself.
December 3, 2016
M.P.C.
JAMISON, PA
I think Patrick is an incredibly motivational trainer. His music is fast-pace and really gets you in the workout zone. In addition, he challenges each and everyone in the class individually.
December 3, 2016
C.M.
doylestown, PA
Instructor is motivating
December 3, 2016
M.A.A.
Doylestown, PA
I like the variety in workouts. I really like how personable the staff is with their clients. I appreciate that the staff behind the desk listens to a question or concern and takes the time to get back to you with an answer that appears to be in the best interest of the client. Thank you!
December 2, 2016
L.M.
Doylestown, PA
The use of time
December 2, 2016
T.O.
SOUTHAMPTON, PA
The instructors and the challenging workout I get.
December 1, 2016
P.V.
FURLONG, PA
Does not feel repetitive. I signed up for a month to see if I would like it. It's been 4 months since I made that decision.
December 1, 2016
J.P.
Doylestown, PA
It's adjustable to skill level, the trainers are competent, and for someone who detests exercise, it's actually kind of fun
November 30, 2016
K.M.
Doylestown, PA
I like how every single workout is different. I've been a member now for six months and have never repeated a work out .
November 27, 2016
Krista Menard
FURLONG, PA
An intense workout that really balances cardio and core/strength!
November 26, 2016
Gwyn Bernstein
Chalfont, PA
Fun, intense and complete!
November 26, 2016
L.H.
WARMINSTER, PA
This the best workout I've ever done. Always challenging and different.
November 26, 2016
Lisa Yuskevich
DOYLESTOWN, PA
Overall total body workout that moves quickly and burns calories!
November 25, 2016
M.R.
CHALFONT, PA
Diversity
November 25, 2016
Lisa Williams
Simi Valley, CA
Very friendly front desk & training team, clean gym - a great workout while visiting family out of state! Really nice being able to bring my cousin along & introduce him to Orange Theory too.
November 24, 2016
J.F.
Jamison, PA
It gives me the opportunity to add cardiovascular to the body weight training that I have done in the past
November 23, 2016
T.K.
Doylestown, PA
Workouts and Staff are great!