Orangetheory Fitness - Dublin, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1055 Reviews
5258 Dublin Blvd
Dublin, CA 94568
925-587-5182
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
L.H.
CAMPBELL, CA
I like that you have time in between classes so the next class isn't coming in while you're trying to stretch. Not all studios do that.
June 23, 2017
J.M.
San Ramon, CA
Varies workouts, great trainers, intensity of workouts and availability of classes especially early morning classes
June 22, 2017
A.F.
Dublin, CA
I feel accomplished and the instructors are awesome! I love Kara!
June 21, 2017
E.B.
DUBLIN, CA
It's intense and different all the time!
June 21, 2017
D.M.
DUBLIN, CA
It's different every time. Keeps my body guessing.
June 21, 2017
S.A.
DUBLIN, CA
Everything! I love the variety of the workouts and how they are structured. I can get my cardio and strength work in in under an hour. Can't beat it.
June 21, 2017
T.S.
BRENTWOOD, CA
Great workouts. Love the energy
June 20, 2017
F.H.
DUBLIN, CA
it incorporates both cardio and weights in an hour
June 20, 2017
T.L.
Dublin, CA
It's hard but it's fun!
June 18, 2017
S.T.
PLEASANTON, CA
Benji is a great instructor he provides one on one feedback and make sure everyone in class has a great workout.
June 16, 2017
K.C.
Castro valley, CA
Everything! No workout is ever the same. The intensity. Cardio interval training.
June 15, 2017
C.W.
San Francisco, CA
Variety of strength training options, cardio, and the burn the rowing machine provides. This location would be even better if they provided the electronic locks for the lockers.
June 13, 2017
J.P.
Dublin, CA
Variety. Always different.
June 12, 2017
A.V.
PLEASANTON, CA
Quick in and out. Great trainers - I go on autopilot and just do the work. I don't have to think about it!
June 11, 2017
S.P.
DANVILLE, CA
Fun workouts. Great atmosphere. Awesome coaching
June 10, 2017
T.T.
Dublin, CA
The coach, the class setting and the variety of the work outs.
June 9, 2017
M.S.
Dublin, CA
It's awesome! I love the coaches and to be able to push myself by watching the monitor!
June 7, 2017
P.G.
Dublin, CA
The coaches are very enthusiastic, knowledgeable and personable.
June 7, 2017
C.C.
San Ramon, CA
It's challenging and different every time. The coaches are great, the music is awesome, and the calories I burn is invigorating!
June 7, 2017
C.P.
CA
The instructor was energetic and the workout pushes your body to its limits. It was fun and different.