Orangetheory Fitness East Cobb - Marietta, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2247 Reviews
1401 Johnson Ferry Rd. Ste. 300
Marietta, GA 30062
678-920-9455
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
L.R.
MARIETTA, GA
I like the class pace and music. I have fave coaches too, Vicki, Mandi, Kristi...great gals!
May 23, 2019
Randi Lobstein
MARIETTA, GA
I love that we're constantly moving and don't have to think about what we're doing next. The guidance through the workout is unlike any other class I've taken.
May 22, 2019
M.H.
N/A
I love the environment, the coaches, and that every single workout is different from the last.
May 22, 2019
Joe Hoffman
MARIETTA, GA
Coaches are great! Facility is always clean and equipment is dependable and working great. Love the consistency.
May 20, 2019
J.J.
Marietta, GA
Very clean, great workout, encouraging coach, good location. Very helpful and courteous staff as well.
May 19, 2019
R.T.
alpharetta, GA
Great instructors
May 17, 2019
Joni Russell
MARIETTA, GA
The workouts make me feel fantastic and sleep great!
May 17, 2019
Becky Davis
., GA
That’s it’s different every day keeping my body guessing and keeping my mind interested. It’s so easy to burn out just running on a treadmill. OT makes it fun. And I can’t believe I would actually say running is fun, but there it is!
May 17, 2019
K.G.
MARIETTA, GA
great workout every time, get more out of yourself with the coaches help and encouragement.
May 16, 2019
R.D.
Marietta, GA
Well structured, highly motivational
May 15, 2019
J.L.
MARIETTA, GA
Music has been great! I love the workout b/c I don't have to think and I don't get bored. Generally, i always know regardless of the template that I will get an overall full body workout.
May 14, 2019
M.M.
GA
The treadmill
May 14, 2019
L.H.
MARIETTA, GA
It's challenging, always changing and the instructors (Kelly and Bryan) are so encouraging and help me a lot!
May 14, 2019
Drennan Mulberry
MARIETTA, GA
All over great body workout. Also love that its never the same class!
May 14, 2019
B.K.
Marietta, GA
Variety of different things every time I go.
May 13, 2019
H.W.
MARIETTA, GA
Always changing workouts for the most part, but am growing increasingly tired of every class being 3G where we lose the variety of exercises on the rower. It seems to always be squat/lunges with medicine ball between rows... I also like that I still burn tons of calories no matter the workout. Its always challenging, but doable
May 12, 2019
C.R.
Marietta, GA
The ever changing workouts, we never feel like we are doing the same thing twice. And the community that Mandi and the coaches have built, we truly feel like we are part of a family. And special thanks to our rock stars at the front desk, taking care of us!
May 12, 2019
Mary Coleman
MARIETTA, GA
The challenging workouts and the encouraging coaching staff!
May 12, 2019
B.R.
Marietta, GA
Simplicity. No steps, etc. to learn and still challenging.
May 10, 2019
C.G.
Marietta, GA
Variety!