Orangetheory Fitness - East Memphis, TN Googleplus-24

   946 Reviews
4615 Poplar Avenue, Suite 12
Memphis, TN 38117
901-421-5785
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
L.W.
MEMPHIS, TN
The burn
March 24, 2017
C.R.
MEMPHIS, TN
Its nice balance of cardio, strength training. The music. I like the instructors.
March 20, 2017
K.C.
Nashville, TN
orange theory is the perfect workout for me, especially while I'm traveling. i've been to 3 different studios, and i can count on a solid hour of awesome exercise.
March 19, 2017
A.K.
MEMPHIS, TN
It's the best and worst hour of my day! I like that I just come and the work out is planned and I don't have to think and I get my tail kicked every time
March 17, 2017
G.D.
MEMPHIS, TN
It's an all encompassing interval workout - treadmill work,weights, and elliptical. On my own, I will only run outside or on the treadmill. I've noticed the older you get, the more Important it is to incorporate weights in my workout. It's definitely made a change for me. They also make it fun. They have good coaches and the workouts change daily. I'm a believer in this workout!
March 15, 2017
H.H.
Memphis, TN
I like the music. I love a feeble of the coaches and how they really help us to understand why we are doing what we are doing and to do it well. I love that it's one hour and I don't have to think about what to do next. I can just follow the coach and know I'm getting a total body workout.
March 11, 2017
S.J.
MEMPHIS, TN
Instructors. Good variety of workouts. Class environment and interaction with other class members.
March 11, 2017
M.P.
MEMPHIS, TN
Fast, fun, different every time
March 11, 2017
S.S.
MEMPHIS, TN
Challenging and engaging
March 10, 2017
L.H.
MEMPHIS, TN
The instructors inspire, assist, and bring the enthusiasm to maximize the workout. The staff is so accommodating--always taking good care of clients... The variety of the workouts prevents boredom---very balanced........has kept me coming since the first day the studio opened. My only negative opinion has to do with the occasional "partner" work outs------I think there are lots of clients who are concentrating on their personal workouts-adding in a partner detracts. I have been recovering from a significant injury--so I have to alter the planned exercises. Having a partner complicates my workouts --I am sure some like the practice-----but, many don't. I know they are decided corporately in the designed workouts-but given this forum for an opinion-I had to voice mine.....
March 9, 2017
E.Q.
MEMPHIS, TN
Everything!! Great all around workout!
March 9, 2017
C.P.
MEMPHIS, TN
It's almost a full hour long. Workouts vary enough to keep me interested
March 8, 2017
J.H.
Memphis, TN
Variety and cardio
March 8, 2017
C.O.
Tunica, MS
I like the variety, length of one hour, emphasis on competition with yourself - not the people around you. There is something for everyone at every age and fitness level. It works.
March 8, 2017
L.H.
Memphis, TN
Fast paced, challengin and, never boring! It pushes me far more than I would ever do on my own. Love it!
March 4, 2017
K.J.
Memphis, TN
Everything!
March 2, 2017
K.B.
MEMPHIS, TN
Very organized and trainers are motivated and motivate us well. I have never seen so many genuinely positive attitudes from everyone including the front desk folks. Your place is so clean-even the bathrooms!! And last, but not least, it's working!!!
March 2, 2017
J.K.
Birmingham, AL
Coach was great and loved the music...everyone very welcoming to me.
March 2, 2017
E.M.
Memphis, TN
I love the coaches, a full workout in just one hour, and the convenience of planning your workouts via the OT app.
March 2, 2017
H.K.
Memphis, TN
The coaches are great! I can gaurentee a great work out every time I go to Orange Theory! It's fun, hard, and makes me feel great!