Orangetheory Fitness East Mesa - Red Mountain, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1068 Reviews
2836 N Power Rd. Suite 102
Mesa, AZ 85215
480-634-6666
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2017
S.F.
Mesa, AZ
fast paced, customized to each person, meaning you can go as hard or as easy as you want. The workout is already planned before I show up and I don't have to think about it before I get there. Great instructors who motivate and inspire me to be better and push myself. I like the sense of community and accomplishing something tough each day with my family and friends. I like the results I see in my body!
January 14, 2017
S.G.
MESA, AZ
Wow! I was unsure about joining even though every single person I know does OT. I was so pleased and relieved with the 2 ladies that met us at the front desk when we walked in the join. They made us feel so welcome and special and take care of. I will get their names today and make sure to let you guys know. Kylie (front desk) and Elza (trainer) were phenomenal and made us very excited about our investment. Im definintely a Red Mountain person and felt much more welcome than at the Dana Park location. Wonderful job
January 13, 2017
P.W.
MESA, AZ
From the initial contact via Internet and email, the staff was supportive, pleasant and encouraging. Upon going in to the Mesa Red Mountain location, that did not change. I was fearful to go in for my first time having never done any form of circuit training before but continued to feel comfortable because of the encouragement and truly genuine interactions I had with all of the staff. If anyone is reading this and on the fence in making their decision, please go. You won't be disappointed.
January 13, 2017
A.J.
APACHE JUNCTI, AZ
I love the trainers (Ace and Roman so far, but it'd only my 3rd class). Front desk girls are great! Heart bumping fun workout, I LOVE IT!
January 12, 2017
D.B.
MESA, AZ
Everything! Great instructors, good workouts that work
January 11, 2017
A.J.
San Tan Valley, AZ
That it varies from day to day. Keeps it interesting.
January 11, 2017
S.S.
AZ
Big bang for 50 minutes. Challenging, but not debilatating. Almost 2 years in.
January 11, 2017
J.H.
MESA, AZ
I like the structure of it ... you just try and do what you are told ... It is a clean environment and the staff is very positive and kind ..,
January 9, 2017
M.D.
MESA, AZ
The class times, plus the structure and the accountability provided by the Trainers.
January 9, 2017
I.M.
Mesa, AZ
Fast paced
January 9, 2017
K.W.
AZ
The trainers are awesome! Rob is my favorite trainer!! I always look forward to my Saturday class. Whether it's a large class size or a small group, Rob is able to give personalized attention. He has a great easy-going style and is positive, fun, and motivating. :)
January 8, 2017
A.F.
MESA, AZ
I love how I do not have to think about what I'm going to do in a workout. It is planned out for me! The trainers are great and they make it a comfortable environment!
January 8, 2017
S.S.
Mesa, AZ
I love working out at OTF! I love how the workouts change daily, and I'm always challenged. I love the trainers. April, Rob and Roman do a great job of motivating the class and playing great music that is fun to run to. It's a very motivating environment and in my opinion, the best workout out there!
January 6, 2017
P.R.
MESA, AZ
I love the energy from the instructors and how quickly an hour of working out goes by!! I'm excited every morning to get up and get to OT for a workout!!
January 6, 2017
T.C.
Mesa, AZ
My trainer Pam is the best motivator! She encourages me.
January 6, 2017
J.V.
MESA, AZ
It personal training but with a group. I like the heart rate on the TVs so I know where I'm at and how hard I'm working.
January 6, 2017
P.S.
MESA, AZ
Great one hour workout! The energy level is improving and enjoy the staff at the front desk. Trainers are really good. I just wish there were more options to workout with Elza and Aaron. Love those guys!
January 5, 2017
T.S.
Mesa, AZ
It's always a new workout. The trainers are encouraging and helpful!
January 5, 2017
R.G.
MESA, AZ
I like the structure of the workout sessions. All the coaches I see are intelligent, encouraging, and provide clear instruction to the class as a whole and individually when monitoring people's activity. I am greatly benefitting from the balance between weight training and cardio my running has greatly improved.
January 4, 2017
K.C.
MESA, AZ
Aaron was very energetic and helpful!