Orangetheory Fitness - Eastvale, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   682 Reviews
12459 Limonite Avenue
Mira Loma, CA 91752
951-681-8890
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
L.J.
Eastvale, CA
I feel motivated by the group setting workout!
October 13, 2017
N.N.
CORONA, CA
Organized...energized...success
October 13, 2017
A.M.
RIVERSIDE, CA
Variety. Cardio and strength training. Short term goals during session. Cool air. Upbeat music.
October 13, 2017
M.C.
COLTON, CA
I like the motivation for one and the variation of exercises as well as the music
October 12, 2017
C.J.
CORONA, CA
The extra push the trainer gives
October 11, 2017
A.A.
CA
Everything! It's fun and fast paced. The trainers are motivating and encouraging.
October 10, 2017
C.L.
ONTARIO, CA
The high energy
October 4, 2017
B.B.
CORONA, CA
I can track myself and make sure Iā€™m pushinf myself to my potential
October 4, 2017
V.A.
MIRA LOMA, CA
I like that the workouts are always changing. Keeps you challenged. My only complaint is that there was a roach crawling on the floor the other day, I would suggest more frequent pest control.
October 2, 2017
D.H.
Eastvale, CA
I like how you can apply many different levels of fitness.
October 1, 2017
S.H.
Eastvale, 00
Challenging
October 1, 2017
J.B.
chino hills, CA
Love how the work out are always different. Also love the encouragement you receive from the coaches.
September 28, 2017
G.T.
Eastvale, CA
Love the trainers that motivate me and the rest of members. Music is great. Groups sizes are maneageable. I get a great workout at my pace.
September 23, 2017
D.M.A.
CORONA, CA
High calorie burn rate
September 22, 2017
N.P.
MIRA LOMA, CA
Keeps you motivated, that hour goes by fast, love the music, the combination of cardio and strength training is amazing
September 18, 2017
D.D.
Riverside, CA
its challenging and a different every time
September 14, 2017
S.N.
NORCO, CA
Individual workout stations
September 11, 2017
E.E.
CORONA, CA
It's never the same!
September 11, 2017
E.C.
RIVERSIDE, CA
Losing pounds !!!!
September 8, 2017
E.G.
Eastvale, CA
The intensity of the workouts. And how everyday is different. The coaches are awesome and get to know you on a person to person which makes you feel welcomed into the studio. The push they give us, which won't let you slack off!! šŸ˜Š