Orangetheory Fitness - Eden Prairie, MN Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   896 Reviews
8264 Commonwealth Dr.
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
952-567-3882
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
A.L.
Eden Prairie, MN
With my busy work schedule, OrangeTheory allows me to get in and out in an efficient manner, while getting an awesome and sweaty workout! The staffs and the coaches are always super friendly too!
June 25, 2017
J.L.
SAN JOSE, CA
Always different and challenging. Friendly staff and instructors, and a thorough, invigorating workout. OTF is worth every cent.
June 23, 2017
T.F.
Chaska, MN
The instructors (Matt in particular) are motivating, the workouts kick my butt and I'm in and out fast. Love that we get right down to business!
June 22, 2017
H.T.
Sudbury, SFK
The instructor encouraging you on. The equipment. The television showing heart-rate for treadmills and the one showing proper form for weight lifting. Excellent experience all round.
June 22, 2017
T.K.
Shakopee, MN
Variety and Intensity
June 20, 2017
D.S.
Edina, MN
I love the motivation the coaches give you st every class
June 16, 2017
E.H.
BLOOMINGTON, MN
How I feel afterwards!
June 15, 2017
B.T.
Dallas, TX
Fantastic location! I used it for the first time this week, while on work travel. Matt is one of the best coaches I've had at Orangetheory - very motivating and helpful with technique. Kudos! I'll be back on every trip.
June 13, 2017
M.T.
AZ
The coaches are great! They each have their own qualities that are helpful to push me in my workout. OTF is the best 60 minute workout I have ever had! I have had a tough year, but have stuck with OTF and believe that the routine, and positive use of my time has helped me maintain a positive brain space
June 12, 2017
K.M.
MN
I loved having an instructor tell me what to do. It was a fun, fast paced workout that I don't know if I could replicate on my own.
June 12, 2017
S.P.L.
New Prague, MN
It's high energy; I like that the workouts are different every time and the time flies by!
June 11, 2017
K.O.
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
1. Motivating coach 2. Motivating music 3. Variety 4. Always have space for me 5. Reserving a workout makes me go 6. Metrics want to make me achieve 7. Close to home 8. Easy parking 9. Quick in and out 10. Atmosphere.
June 10, 2017
N.V.
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Energetic and fast
June 9, 2017
K.W.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Best work out I have ever had! They couches are great and I have never been so strong or in shape as I have been at this point in my life. The atmosphere is fun and inviting and I feel like the OT family makes it a point to. It only know me personally but takes value in my fitness and health goals. I moved to Minnesota knowing very few people so this has been such a warm environment to meet and just socialize with others. This workout is worth every penny I pay a month and I don't see myself stopping anytime soon.
June 9, 2017
C.R.
Eden Prairie, MN
Love the interval and hill workouts, combined with the heart monitor! I shaved 13 minutes off my half marathon time from last year to this year! The strength training is great too, and I haven't felt this strong ever!
June 3, 2017
J.D.
Eden Prairie, MN
Group work out pushes you harder.
June 2, 2017
D.M.
Scottsdale, AZ
The workout is different every time so it never feels repetitive and never gets boring. The focus in the weight room changes every time so every body part is covered and although the trainer is leading the group there is always personal motivation and attention. Every person creates their own pace throughout the workout based on ability and heart rate goals and you don't feel the need to compete with the person next to you. It's all about yourself. Scheduling is easy online and there are so many class time options. It keeps me motived and at age 63 I love my body and my muscles!
May 30, 2017
J.B.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
I like the coaches, the fast pace and music!! Also the workouts vary so hold your interest.
May 27, 2017
J.W.
Prior Lake, MN
On time starts- great workouts.
May 27, 2017
M.L.
Savage, MN
It's challenging and something I can do with my boyfriend