Orangetheory Fitness - El Dorado Hills, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   745 Reviews
4356 Town Center Blvd., Suite 120
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
(916) 758-2212
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2019
Jennie Caldwell
RIMFOREST, CA
It was amazing from start to finish. The front desk girl, Paige was awesome. She was welcoming and got us all set up. She explained everything very well and made us excited to be part of OTF! When it came time to work out I was able to work at my own pace. I left feeling invigorated rather than burned out. Betsy, our coach, was helpful but she didn’t push me beyond what I was comfortable with. I had an amazing time and am definitely excited to do it again!
September 15, 2019
Amy Godwin
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
It challenges me
September 10, 2019
Prasad Ketireddy
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Very well experienced coaches and friendly staff. Highly recommended fitness center. Yes, more than a gym!
September 4, 2019
Amber Williams
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Great instruction
September 4, 2019
Juliana Long
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
LOVE IT ALL!
August 30, 2019
Jody Gandelman
El Dorado Hills, CA
Love the variety, music and trainer motivation. It’s a full body, invigorating workout.
August 27, 2019
R.K.
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
We are always on the go. No down time.
August 23, 2019
K.A.
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Friendly staff who were very accommodating and super helpful. Love that it is 3 stations. I was a little overwhelmed and confused by the rowing station and what buttons to push each time and also the weight routine, but I know with time I will get it. Treadmill was pretty easy because I have used that a lot in the past.
August 21, 2019
Amy Loarie
El Dorado Hills, CA
Each day provides a different workout. The coaches are awesome and the community of peers is so positive!
August 20, 2019
Stephanie Munoz
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Fast paced, competitive, fun, great energy, positive environment
August 19, 2019
S.L.
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
I know I’m going to get a good workout and it’s all planned for me. The coaches are great.
August 16, 2019
T.I.
Milwaukee, WI
The layout is pretty standard, the coaches are super friendly. Good classes
August 11, 2019
Matthaus Dengler
el dorado hills, CA
Best one hour work out ever. Adding incredible coaches and staff ( Tara, steve Anna and john) I highly recommend OTF.
August 11, 2019
K.S.
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
Everything
August 7, 2019
Ashlie Scott
PLACERVILLE, CA
I love that I am excited to workout again! The class has amazing coaches that help you when you need it. I love how I can monitor my heart rate as I workout in such an easy way, and I feel improvement in my body not long after joining. Everyone should definitely try orange theory at least once.
August 6, 2019
T.M.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Great variety of full body workouts lead by knowledgeable and friendly coaches. Front desk staff and members alike are always friendly.
July 31, 2019
Ben Leclair
Sacramento-Midtown, CA
It was fantastic
July 28, 2019
K.S.
SACRAMENTO, CA
So supportive and understanding. Felt really comfortable even on my first day.
July 24, 2019
D.C.
., CA
Everything!!
July 23, 2019
M.T.
SACRAMENTO, CA
The structure and pep talks