Orangetheory Fitness - Evanston, IL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2059 Reviews
2800 Central Street
Evanston, IL 60201
847-492-9090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
J.K.
WILMETTE, IL
Personal attention, motivating, totally concentrating on my own game, feeling supported by coaches and classmates. Love it!
October 20, 2017
A.M.
EVANSTON, IL
It's challenging and I can go at my own pace
October 19, 2017
J.F.
chicago, IL
Very reliable. Friendly staff. Good location. Good workout.
October 19, 2017
M.S.
Evanston, IL
I love everything about the workout. But I do wish if you are going to set rules, no outside gym shoes, cell phones that would be enforced. You also need to remind members not to take other members weights without asking.
October 18, 2017
J.P.
EVANSTON, IL
Great energy, great instructors, nice equipment.
October 18, 2017
K.H.
Evanston, IL
It’s never boring! And it’s always a great workout.
October 18, 2017
N.K.
Skokie, IL
Fitness instructor , front desk staff .
October 18, 2017
A.H.
Evanston, IL
Music and instructors. I also love the attention that the instructors show to the members during class. Whether it’s correcting our reps or basic motivation it’s very nice.
October 17, 2017
S.D.
EVANSTON, IL
Its efficient and intense and I don't have to think about it. I just show up.
October 15, 2017
A.H.
Evanston, IL
love the music, coaches and the different routines
October 15, 2017
L.H.
WINNETKA, IL
I like not having to think about my workout; just get myself there and turn myself over to the trainers and OT's pre-described workout plan for the day. Also, love how strong I've gotten over the past year of doing 3 times a week classes. I have fewer injuries now in the sports I play and feel better and stronger overall.
October 15, 2017
G.E.
Des Plains
Jim his music we like.
October 14, 2017
D.S.C.
EVANSTON, IL
Intensity. Variation. Results.
October 14, 2017
L.S.
Glencoe, IL
That you never do exactly the same workout twice and it's always challenging.
October 13, 2017
C.M.
WILMETTE, IL
I love the intensity.
October 11, 2017
G.A.
Framingham, MA
As always... love visiting OTF Evanston from my Boston studio whenever I'm in town! Great coaches, great front desk staff, awesome workouts! I tell all my friends there to try you guys out. Thanks!
October 11, 2017
C.M.
EVANSTON, IL
One hour and it’s done.
October 10, 2017
C.K.
Evanston, IL
It constantly challenges me, and I feel good the whole day long!
October 9, 2017
J.Z.
WILMETTE, IL
Love the instructors, the work out variety, the lighting and music, the data, the schedule.
October 7, 2017
M.F.
Skokie, IL
It’s fun and challenging at the same time! I love how my body feels more energetic after each session and that there is guidance.