Orangetheory Fitness - Fairfax, VA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1561 Reviews
13063 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
Fairfax, VA 22033
703-961-8985
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
S.M.
HERNDON, VA
Great instructors, great programs and high calorie burnout
December 10, 2016
D.S.
Aldie, VA
High intensity and well rounded [NAME REMOVED]
December 9, 2016
R.C.
CENTREVILLE, VA
Fairfax staff is awesome, workout is challenging and always different, great music, and it's FUN!!! :)
December 7, 2016
J.S.
HERNDON, VA
The instructors provide the motivation I need to push myself. There is no way I would challenge myself at home. I can increase my speed and weights as I get stronger, so the workout changes as I improve my fitness.
December 4, 2016
P.L.
Centreville, VA
I've brought 3 people to try OFT and I'll continue to share it with friends. It's a great workout and because you are constantly moving and changing things up you don't get bored!
December 3, 2016
K.G.
CHANTILLY, VA
The guidance from the trainers.
December 1, 2016
A.P.
FAIRFAX, VA
The intervals and the coach interaction to keep you motivated. Definitely a creative way and smart way to get your cardio in.
November 29, 2016
D.L.
CLIFTON, VA
It's never the same. It's challenging and all fitness levels can participate
November 28, 2016
B.M.
fairfax, VA
I enjoy it's a large class size; no judgements. The coaches offer hands on assists but also don't hover.
November 28, 2016
A.K.
Oak hill, VA
I like circuit training. I feel that by incorporating cardio, weights, aerobics, and floor exercises, I am truly getting a full body work out. I also like the competitive nature of the workout and that I am able to see a measurement of my success the entire time.
November 27, 2016
Rebecca Podberesky
New York, NY
Good instructor, nice facility
November 24, 2016
I.M.
CENTREVILLE, VA
The feeling of completion, -'d feeling like I earned my next meal after putting in a great amount of effort.
November 23, 2016
Matt Plumer
RESTON, VA
Everything Environment Intensity Fun Versatility Results
November 23, 2016
S.H.
FAIRFAX, VA
They are challenging and vary from class to class. It's a great way to mix up my normal outdoor running routine.
November 22, 2016
A.B.
Fairfax, VA
It is different every time, challenging, and there is different and upbeat music every time.
November 21, 2016
B.D.
Clifton, VA
Simple, easy to follow, and judging by my soreness it works. Also love the orange and red zones so I know exactly how hard I'm pushing myself instead of judging off of people around me who may be at different levels like I do in other structures.
November 19, 2016
Cindy Stewart Daversa
CHANTILLY, VA
The variety of the workouts, the instructors, the people in the class.
November 19, 2016
Ilene Kaufman
Chantilly, VA
It is consistently challenging. The instructors are supportive and knowledgeable. It is the best workout routine that I have done!
November 17, 2016
M.H.
ASHBURN, VA
Variety of workouts encourages overall fitness (cardio/strength/etc.) Coaches are motivating to increase performance but also able to modify workouts based on limitations Good facilities/equipment
November 16, 2016
M.W.
Oak Hill, VA
Variety and challenging